I didnt do much.Originally posted by alexkusu:noticed the thread by janedoeslove
hands up those of u who took the time and argue pointlessly with her?
i tot my thread was closedOriginally posted by rainee:okie can post liaoz
was not arguing with her, but arguing with some ppl who replied thereOriginally posted by alexkusu:noticed the thread by janedoeslove
hands up those of u who took the time and argue pointlessly with her?
Reading is much better.Originally posted by seow:I didnt do much.
Jerina is also another one.
This is not history.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i tot my thread was closed
Hanor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Reading is much better.
Good night rainee! Sweet dreams!Originally posted by rainee:finally i will go sleep liao...was waiting for the other crapbox to finish...
tata!
Goodnight!Originally posted by rainee:finally i will go sleep liao...was waiting for the other crapbox to finish...
tata!
I went in and told her to grow up and live in the real world.Originally posted by rainee:was not arguing with her, but arguing with some ppl who replied there
mixed breedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I know 12 animals from the zodiac.
The other 32 leh?
night raineeOriginally posted by rainee:finally i will go sleep liao...was waiting for the other crapbox to finish...
tata!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:mixed breed
i help u la..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I know 12 animals from the zodiac.
The other 32 leh?
Maybe that's why my school forced all those healthy kids to join St John's, NPCC, NCC, Scouts or Girl Guide.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I went in and told her to grow up and live in the real world.
Some people need to be sent for Parade Square discipline..
that's too garang already la.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe that's why my school forced all those healthy kids to join St John's, NPCC, NCC, Scouts or Girl Guide.
Another one is ant.Originally posted by alexkusu:i help u la..
one is cat
go find the other 31
force arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe that's why my school forced all those healthy kids to join St John's, NPCC, NCC, Scouts or Girl Guide.
lionOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Another one is ant.
30 more.
ant didnt exist that time.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Another one is ant.
30 more.
birdsOriginally posted by alexkusu:ant didnt exist that time.
another one is crocodile la
go find the other 30
Bo pian. They realized that all these kids joined the sedentary CCAs like librarian, computer club...Originally posted by LazerLordz:that's too garang already la.