nono, if cannot siam liao crash into him.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Buang on him I will fly away lor...
That's why I give way to him. If I fly and hit a tree, nobody is going to rescue me.
Hehe, I'm used to doing that. But it's rather risky, can get into accidents. Almost got into trouble twice.Originally posted by the Bear:people ought to use their noggin when they go exercise at a track...
the park is dimly lit at night... and they bloody wear all black to jog.. or worse, they ride without lights...
That one another case liao. If cannot siam, then just crash lor. I don't really cycle fast, although I have no idea why people call my speed fast.Originally posted by seow:nono, if cannot siam liao crash into him.
they are not going to care if you broke something avoiding avoiding them.
its e front....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not too sure for rear brakes, but never apply pressure on rear brakes when going at high speed because you can fly off, literally. Minor cases just fall off the bike.
donno leh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That one another case liao. If cannot siam, then just crash lor. I don't really cycle fast, although I have no idea why people call my speed fast.
Nah it's not silly. Maybe I don't really place so much emphasis on looksOriginally posted by alfagal:tatz silly isnt it?
when most guys say aiyah those chio ones wont take part in beauty contest.
yes talking bout ms sg tourism, i rx. e spam email..i din check the junk/spam folder keke
I don't have problems with front brakes. Only the rear. And that's how I fly off actually in bid to avoid crashing.Originally posted by alfagal:its e front....
heh really....oopsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Nah it's not silly. Maybe I don't really place so much emphasis on looks
Heh.Speaking of spam folder, I had some important mail stuck in there before..
Goodnight!Originally posted by rainee:Exam in abt an hour!
Off to library to do some last minute studying...
gd nite everyone!
I don't ride on the road, every time very suay got traffic police, so I stay on pathway.Originally posted by seow:you got to modulate the brakes la, not jam it.
Most riders i observe during those community centre rides, they dont modulate the brakes, they all jiam brake one, riding ettiquette also not good, safety hazard to all on the road.
nono, everyone should go through a bike handling course.Originally posted by the Bear:they should get ABS brakes
bye rainee.Originally posted by rainee:Exam in abt an hour!
gd nite everyone!
clearing MP3s?Originally posted by alfagal:heh really....oops
din realize tat...
clearing my mp3s now...
tp wont catch one la.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't ride on the road, every time very suay got traffic police, so I stay on pathway.
Some riders just ride real fast, never give you enough time to response.... Crashed into one bangala because of this.
Good luck!Originally posted by rainee:Exam in abt an hour!
gd nite everyone!