Yeah... never did learn that when I have a bike.Originally posted by seow:nono, everyone should go through a bike handling course.
Went without problems for the first few times. Until I saw 3 traffic police coming towards me, I quickly ride away. Scary sia, 3 police on shift at the same area at the same time?Originally posted by seow:tp wont catch one la.
Seen, whats worst is they suddenly coast.
heres oneOriginally posted by BadzMaro:44th Animals ? where are the animals!
Hi maro.Originally posted by BadzMaro:44th Animals ? where are the animals!
"you would lose to gravity in five years"Originally posted by the Bear:great luck rainee
in other new, Sunabouzu is on
can't get over yesterday's episode: Master is fighting the terrible curse with his tenacious lust!
gimme the rest of the 43 ..he he...Originally posted by StarPuppy:heres one
LoL.. i c i c!! so what u guys doing tonite ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi maro.
All animals are here lor. Night owls.
err..i am at home alsoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. i c i c!! so what u guys doing tonite ?
i know Mayi stay home.. the rest ler ?
I still prefer to ride at multi-storey carpark. Very little cars, very good for leg muscles training when going up.Originally posted by the Bear:i've decided to ride sedately already...
i've lost too much skin, flesh and blood to the pavements, roads and other things to go back to my maniac riding
but its not nice when the cars honk at you from nowhereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I still prefer to ride at multi-storey carpark. Very little cars, very good for leg muscles training when going up.
o~! he he.. i wanna stay home also... but cannot... sniff...Originally posted by StarPuppy:err..i am at home also
what has starblue got to do with it?Originally posted by BadzMaro:o~! he he.. i wanna stay home also... but cannot... sniff...
i dun mind staying home with my girl... or ahem..'starblue' cough cough.. n get jiggy wit it... sigh..
my life so sad...
Go top storey no cars one. I actually ride at top speed at the top storey.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but its not nice when the cars honk at you from nowhere
why u ask... none of ur business...Originally posted by StarPuppy:what has starblue got to do with it?
feels like shit huh?Originally posted by the Bear:the nearest one is at the town centre.. i think i'd rather ride at the park
uhh.. now i'm feeling kinda whacked out... took an antihistamine which has a stimulant in it to be "non-drowsy"
awake and stoned
better to be safe than sorryOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go top storey no cars one. I actually ride at top speed at the top storey.
When going up, choose the right time. Usually around 10am to 3pm is the best. People are working at this time, so not many cars. Haven't run into accidents yet.
How is starblue related to you?Originally posted by BadzMaro:o~! he he.. i wanna stay home also... but cannot... sniff...
i dun mind staying home with my girl... or ahem..'starblue' cough cough.. n get jiggy wit it... sigh..
my life so sad...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:feels like shit huh?