I believe there's eagle.Originally posted by alexkusu:ant didnt exist that time.
another one is crocodile la
go find the other 30
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bo pian. They realized that all these kids joined the sedentary CCAs like librarian, computer club...
And so overwhelming that the clubs have to kick people out.
Originally posted by Pitot:
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
Originally posted by LazerLordz:
sayang sayang.Originally posted by alfagal:a new c.b.....
shld have asked rainee if i could open one before i left for my paper
Originally posted by alfagal:at least finished one mroe paper...
oh sigh..brain dead....
Originally posted by alfagal:at least finished one mroe paper...
oh sigh..brain dead....
everyone is waiting for someone to make a move..Originally posted by the Bear:there there... soon it'll be over...
wondering if you guys would wanna get together and la kopi or makan or something...
also, if you guys wanna, tomorrow, the club 30 people going to go makan at Newton, come along if you wanna
today work half morning only. Manager wan to cut down staff.. den we now short of staff. I actually off today wan..Originally posted by alfagal:pitot not working today?
i dun feel like doing anything lol
wa leave till thursday?
whats wrong?Originally posted by alfagal:hungry...
but always feel like puking after eating....
no appetite....
wonder wats wrong...too much cortisols...
poor thing leh..Originally posted by alfagal:hungry...
but always feel like puking after eating....
no appetite....
wonder wats wrong...too much cortisols...