Originally posted by hisoka:so fast i came in the afternoon page 4.....![]()
ntiez good luck for the paper.Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
signing out..
nites dude.![]()
morning mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning guys.
Morning rainee.Originally posted by rainee:morning peeps
tink i totally got fried by my exam today...
went shopping after that...got myself a very high heel shoes...with very small surface to step on...hopefully I wun slip and embarass myself tomorrow
Found out lots of the ppl who wud be attending the dinner tomorrow are all inside the mall today as well, all doing last minute shopping for clothes to wear tomorrow![]()
Yeah...Originally posted by rainee:morning mayi
finally today can rest after studying for the exam the whole week..phew. sure nice to have the feeling that i can chat without the thought of having to study for the exam at the back of my mind![]()
yup...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah...
Like my first few weeks of school, I can chat and slack without any feelings of guilt that I slacked too much in my work.![]()
haha i dun even have time to sleep...straitaway went for shopping...had wanted to straighten my hair today but they told me i had to make an appointment...so will be going tomorrow instead...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning rainee.
Exams always fries people, so it will be a good time for rest. Plonk on the bed and sleep for 12 hours straight.... very shiok.![]()
Like that one lah... everyone wants to look their best at prom, so spend a lot.Originally posted by rainee:yup...
wow just counted...spent $100 on my shopping trip today...for my shoes, bag and a pair of jeans...
sigh this week spent so much...heart pain
For me, I would go straight home and sleep. All the midnight oil has burnt finished, so need to sleep.Originally posted by rainee:haha i dun even have time to sleep...straitaway went for shopping...had wanted to straighten my hair today but they told me i had to make an appointment...so will be going tomorrow instead...
then shopped from 2pm until around 5pm, went back and my fren called to ask me to go out help her buy cosmestic stuff and take pics around campus...was out until 745pm, came back just nice in time for work
now my legs super tired![]()
hmm...actually got one of my frens here, i tink her size is almost like yours...she always buy clothes in the kids' section de...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Like that one lah... everyone wants to look their best at prom, so spend a lot.
Before CNY will spend even more...
And I don't feel like celebrating CNY liao. So demoralizing.... not growing anymore liao.... very hard to buy clothes. Adults' section S size clothes is so big, kids' section L size clothes a little too small.
And not to mention shoes. I practically have no idea where to buy them, how to buy them.
She just reminded me that I only got 3 weeks left in this campusOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:For me, I would go straight home and sleep. All the midnight oil has burnt finished, so need to sleep.
Campus got nice pics to take? I hardly see people taking campus pics. Other than on graduation day, just take one or two.
Hehe, I hardly go adults' section one... because none fits, unless I find a XXS. Which is super rare.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...actually got one of my frens here, i tink her size is almost like yours...she always buy clothes in the kids' section de...
nah, still can grow one...maybe stagnant for a while then will have growth spurt, who knows?
I think my feet is too big...today I wanted a pair of shoes which I think will look very nice for my graduation ceremony and looks comfortable too, not to mention it was a Hush Puppies! I am crazy over Hush Puppies shoes...dunno why
But they told me they dun have my sizeOnly got one size smaller or one size bigger. tmd
Envy....Originally posted by rainee:She just reminded me that I only got 3 weeks left in this campusSo went to take a few pics today lor...for keepsake when I go home liao...
My campus is actually very pretty de, esp around the Quad area...lots of trees...tink it is the prettiest during Autumn with all the red leaves falling on the ground![]()
Got other shoes also. Socks also have, and they are very comfortable.Originally posted by alexkusu:Hush Puppies?Isnt that a boots brand?
anyway mayi, fren told me eatin marshmallows can help u grow taller
basketball? jus jumpin around niaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got other shoes also. Socks also have, and they are very comfortable.
Used to eat marshmallows and still stuck here... don't think it works. At least basketball helps.
no leh...they sell comfortable footwear...not only bootsOriginally posted by alexkusu:Hush Puppies?Isnt that a boots brand?
anyway mayi, fren told me eatin marshmallows can help u grow taller
yup...very nice scenery over here...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Envy....
Always want to watch the red leaves falling then shoot a picture....![]()
More than jumping around. Still got running and building up stamina, so it helps to build appetite to eat more and grow more.Originally posted by alexkusu:basketball? jus jumpin around nia
might as well u do skipping
Yeah.... read from books that every house is different, though they look similar to me.Originally posted by rainee:yup...very nice scenery over here...
last time i used to live facing a street which is lined by trees...then during Fall, I will go there and take pics
And the houses here are very different from the ones back home...each house is different from the one next to it, not like back home, all the houses next to each other on the same street are identical![]()
hmm...actually can tell the difference...the design of the house is different...makes each house unique and has its own personality...not like back home, each house is like a clone of one anotherOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah.... read from books that every house is different, though they look similar to me.![]()
Maybe I have visual problems or something, people say different, I can't tell any difference. When people say things looks similar, I can actually tell them apart without much problems. Twins definitely don't like me because I can easily tell them apart when playing tricks.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...actually can tell the difference...the design of the house is different...makes each house unique and has its own personality...not like back home, each house is like a clone of one another![]()