hmm maybe hard to see thru pics...if u see them upclose, can definitely tell the differences...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe I have visual problems or something, people say different, I can't tell any difference. When people say things looks similar, I can actually tell them apart without much problems. Twins definitely don't like me because I can easily tell them apart when playing tricks.
And that probably accounts for my inability to tell directions, all the houses here look similar.![]()
Don't know... if Singapore very bad liao, I don't see how I will fare better in US.Originally posted by rainee:hmm maybe hard to see thru pics...if u see them upclose, can definitely tell the differences...
damn, my eyes feel like closing already....later my fren still wan me to ask me to pei her try out her make up stuff...all the girls are definitely getting very excited abt prom tomorrow![]()
c ya mayi...have a great day!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know... if Singapore very bad liao, I don't see how I will fare better in US.
Tomorrow prom, today start makeup?
Very kiasu, I won't even prepare till tomorrow if the prom is compulsory. I usually just grab any clothes and wear and go.
Okie, got to go liao. See you all at night!
morning ah kaiOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:+ 1
good moooOOOooooorning..
afternoon seow...Originally posted by seow:ooorgghhh
dun tink will have alcoholOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmmm...prom huh~
skins and alcohol![]()
yup, wearing an open ended shoes with strap...Originally posted by alexkusu:wearin strap kinda shoes ah?
got ballroom dancing too ah?
hoooOriginally posted by rainee:afternoon seow...![]()
i go with all my other girlfrensOriginally posted by alexkusu:there was this gala/ball thing
one of the activities was for the guy to put a bottle of coke between his legs, and the gals must use a straw n drink all the coke....
so rainee, who is ur partner for the nite? or jus go urself?
afternoon liao leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good moaning!![]()
moans!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good moaning!![]()
gender equality is a neverending debateOriginally posted by seow:Noticed a influx of sgboy vs sggirls topics.
The boys keep kpkbing about ns and the girls keep complaining about how sucky sg men are.
complaint kings R' us.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i go with all my other girlfrens![]()
Well, it's almost morning there for you.Originally posted by rainee:afternoon liao leh...![]()
hi sammie...Originally posted by sammiegal:hey all!
my stupid friend refuses to leave her house for our shopping trip till 4.30.![]()
ArrrrrgggggggghhhhhhhhOriginally posted by seow:moans!
Arogahthhrfh