Hello.Originally posted by sammiegal:hey all!
my stupid friend refuses to leave her house for our shopping trip till 4.30.![]()
stupid is not a nice word to call ur frensOriginally posted by sammiegal:hey all!
my stupid friend refuses to leave her house for our shopping trip till 4.30.![]()
haha true.. but ahh so sian, i wanna leave my house earlier!!Originally posted by rainee:hi sammie...
hmm...no curfew right? so can shop until later ma![]()
changed avatar means i change lover?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Well, it's almost morning there for you.
Why the change in avatar? You changed lover already?![]()
ah ah ah ah ah hahahah ha ha ha.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Arrrrrgggggggghhhhhhhh![]()
Hiya. How's your friend at the hospital?Originally posted by sammiegal:hey all!
and kusu makes a move on sammiegal.Originally posted by alexkusu:stupid is not a nice word to call ur frens
come, lets go shoppin together next time![]()
If got changed lover must tell me hor.Originally posted by rainee:changed avatar means i change lover?
you need to know me better than that dude![]()
condition hasn't changed much. still in ICU.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hiya. How's your friend at the hospital?![]()
You will meet 4 persons in this lifetime and learn about love from them.Originally posted by alexkusu:Btw rainee, wat was that 4persons of love again?
eg.. 1 person loves u very much, 1 person you love very much but dont love u, etc etc
i blur liaw
im an every gals bfOriginally posted by seow:and kusu makes a move on sammiegal.
phaedo instincts.![]()
i like shopping in the evening better, if you are going to several shopping malls for the shopping spree...Originally posted by sammiegal:haha true.. but ahh so sian, i wanna leave my house earlier!!
maybe ill drop by the arcade.![]()
ah...Originally posted by sammiegal:condition hasn't changed much. still in ICU.
ahh yeap, orchard.
yes shopping! but can you keep up?![]()
Well, in this case, no bad news means good news.Originally posted by sammiegal:condition hasn't changed much. still in ICU.![]()
why you want to know?Originally posted by CoolMyth:If got changed lover must tell me hor.![]()
that one is spare tyre.Originally posted by rainee:You will meet 4 persons in this lifetime and learn about love from them.
First person is yourself.
Second person is someone you love very deeply.
Third person is someone who love you very much.
Fourth person is someone who will share your life with you.
Often time, the fourth person is neither your second nor your third person. He just happens to be the person that appears at the right place and the right time
hmm wat happened to your fren?Originally posted by sammiegal:condition hasn't changed much. still in ICU.
ahh yeap, orchard.
yes shopping! but can you keep up?![]()
wat spare tyre?Originally posted by seow:that one is spare tyre.![]()
I can be spare tyre mah.Originally posted by rainee:why you want to know?![]()
ah thanks alotOriginally posted by rainee:You will meet 4 persons in this lifetime and learn about love from them.
First person is yourself.
Second person is someone you love very deeply.
Third person is someone who love you very much.
Fourth person is someone who will share your life with you.
Often time, the fourth person is neither your second nor your third person. He just happens to be the person that appears at the right place and the right time
i do not keep spare tyre de wor...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I can be spare tyre mah.![]()
hmm...isn't this wat yunnie wrote?Originally posted by alexkusu:ah thanks alot
now i also learn i can love someone without being in a rs..Being in a relationship is entirely freewill... a choice made by yourself and your partner, while Love is something out of the boundary of freewil
Well, you also won't be the only car model that can use me.Originally posted by rainee:i do not keep spare tyre de wor...feel bad if i keep someone as a spare tyre...unfair to both of us
i dun use one that has already been reserved for other cars...mine must be unique oneOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Well, you also won't be the only car model that can use me.![]()
yahOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...isn't this wat yunnie wrote?![]()