Neh.Originally posted by rainee:wat spare tyre?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:yah
i think she's smarter then mc
paedo=paedophile...someone who is sexually attracted to younger girls of not yet legal ageOriginally posted by sammiegal:shopping in orchard during afternoon gets irritating.. when you leave a shopping centre and its so hot then you enter into aircondition again. blehx, its easy to fall ill.
wads paedo?
ahh he got into a car accident..
i hope its good news. he looks..
he looks down. way down.
Aiyah, better than no spare at all mah, hor?Originally posted by rainee:i dun use one that has already been reserved for other cars...mine must be unique one![]()
Hey, do we have an example here?Originally posted by rainee:paedo=paedophile...someone who is sexually attracted to younger girls of not yet legal age
u mite be taken up sooner by the other car models ma, who knowsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, better than no spare at all mah, hor?![]()
Originally posted by seow:Hey, do we have an example here?![]()
Nobody wants this spare type leh.Originally posted by rainee:u mite be taken up sooner by the other car models ma, who knows![]()
ah...Originally posted by sammiegal:shopping in orchard during afternoon gets irritating.. when you leave a shopping centre and its so hot then you enter into aircondition again. blehx, its easy to fall ill.
wads paedo?
ahh he got into a car accident..
he looks..
he looks down. way down.
must be ivecoOriginally posted by seow:Hey, do we have an example here?![]()
got one la...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nobody wants this spare type leh.
You want to place a reservation? You'll have priority wor.![]()
Got meh? How come I dun know?Originally posted by rainee:got one la...
if we all can know things dat are going to happen in the future, will this still be a life?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got meh? How come I dun know?![]()
Chey! I thought really got one.Originally posted by rainee:if we all can know things dat are going to happen in the future, will this still be a life?![]()
in the future will have maOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Chey! I thought really got one.![]()
Can only hope lor.Originally posted by rainee:in the future will have ma![]()
my avatar and siggy dun have to bear some meaning all the time de leh...can just be sth dat i tink is cute...like i tink this cow is cuteOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Can only hope lor.
And I just noticed you even changed your sig.Who's that cow?
Well the last one got meaning anyway.Originally posted by rainee:my avatar and siggy dun have to bear some meaning all the time de leh...can just be sth dat i tink is cute...like i tink this cow is cute![]()
no, I found it myself.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Well the last one got meaning anyway.
So, he passed you this cow lah?![]()
instant noodles again?Originally posted by sammiegal:pft im hungry.. and its starting to rain again..
who reads manga here??
rainee's siggy cow is cute!!![]()
thanksOriginally posted by sammiegal:pft im hungry.. and its starting to rain again..
who reads manga here??
rainee's siggy cow is cute!!![]()
I see.Originally posted by rainee:no, I found it myself.![]()