byeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Okie dokie. Guess I gotta start working on some "ten year series" liao.
Later.![]()
bye.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okie dokie. Guess I gotta start working on some "ten year series" liao.
Later.![]()
have a good rest!Originally posted by the Bear:tired as heck..
today's Pilates session made me move parts of the body and muscles i didn't know existed...
think i'll go sleep
Originally posted by seow:OMG I KILLED THE THREAD.
bye.Originally posted by sammiegal:haha. im going off to read manga. will be back later. cya!![]()
ah, i go heat up prata and start revising.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
confirm u sure killed it man...Originally posted by hisoka:my turn to kill the thread![]()
My turn to murder this thread..with cyanide.Originally posted by BadzMaro:confirm u sure killed it man...
how was the paper??Originally posted by LazerLordz:My turn to murder this thread..with cyanide.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:confirm u sure killed it man...
your cow very distracting, move too much leOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
no leh, i find the way it moves its ears and tail very cuteOriginally posted by hisoka:your cow very distracting, move too much le
u should be adding flies around it.. so makes the tail wagging has a purpose besides being cute. All thinsg must have purpose! a good purpose... n being cute isnt one of em...Originally posted by rainee:no leh, i find the way it moves its ears and tail very cute![]()
looks to me like the caw having some weird spasmOriginally posted by rainee:no leh, i find the way it moves its ears and tail very cute![]()
i dun tink everything has to have a purpose...i just put it cos i tink it is cute...cannot ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:u should be adding flies around it.. so makes the tail wagging has a purpose besides being cute. All thinsg must have purpose! a good purpose... n being cute isnt one of em...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:looks to me like the caw having some weird spasm![]()