fight fight!!Originally posted by rainee:i dun tink everything has to have a purpose...i just put it cos i tink it is cute...cannot ah?![]()
purposely dun wan to fight so dat u can waste ur popcornOriginally posted by hisoka:fight fight!!
/prepare popcorn![]()
heyz why today good mood?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
O o.. can.... of course can O great Rainee.. forgive me of my insolence... i was merely suggesting it... a thousand apologies..Originally posted by rainee:i dun tink everything has to have a purpose...i just put it cos i tink it is cute...cannot ah?![]()
hello pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
i dun see why must have a reason to be in a good moodOriginally posted by hisoka:heyz why today good mood?
hey boy ~!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:O o.. can.... of course can O great Rainee.. forgive me of my insolence... i was merely suggesting it... a thousand apologies..
later get sore throat...Originally posted by hisoka:sianz no fight
nvm i can eat the popcorn as i study![]()
go to the thread condemning singaporean guys if u wan to fight, plenty of those thereOriginally posted by BadzMaro:BORING !!!!!
i go drink honey waterOriginally posted by rainee:later get sore throat...![]()
he not sg guy leh......Originally posted by rainee:go to the thread condemning singaporean guys if u wan to fight, plenty of those there![]()
i was there... but i see them killing each other liaw so i dunno what to do... its like wanna join in the battle but seeing them kill each other i bo lat..he he..Originally posted by rainee:go to the thread condemning singaporean guys if u wan to fight, plenty of those there![]()
cannot meh ?Originally posted by hisoka:he not sg guy leh......
anyway why got so many this type of nonsense topics recently??
i dun think there must have a reason to be in good moodOriginally posted by hisoka:heyz why today good mood?
hey dude...wassupOriginally posted by BadzMaro:hey boy ~!
why repeat yourself??Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun think there must have a reason to be in good mood![]()
i accidently hit my modem as i click the "submit" buttonOriginally posted by hisoka:why repeat yourself??
hmmz must be mayi was extra nice to you last night or this morning![]()
wanna see if she around or not mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i accidently hit my modem as i click the "submit" button
then i got dc and i thought my message didn't got through
hmm..why u drag in mayi leh?![]()
then why have to aim me leh?Originally posted by hisoka:wanna see if she around or not mah![]()
unf unf...Originally posted by hisoka:why repeat yourself??
hmmz must be mayi was extra nice to you last night or this morning![]()
i where got aim you i asking why you so good mood only mah. you dun give answer then i must guess lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:then why have to aim me leh?![]()