mayi is 16?Originally posted by BadzMaro:*wonders* Mayi 16 hor... damn.. 16 yr olds... mmmm.... wonders...![]()
then why must guess her leh?Originally posted by hisoka:i where got aim you i asking why you so good mood only mah. you dun give answer then i must guess lor![]()
is she not ?Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi is 16?![]()
its not for me to reveal a lady's ageOriginally posted by BadzMaro:is she not ?
how old is she ?
told you le mah shun bian test if she is around.Originally posted by StarPuppy:then why must guess her leh?![]()
aiya..u can call her out maOriginally posted by hisoka:told you le mah shun bian test if she is around.
kill 2 birds with one stone![]()
like that more convenientOriginally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..u can call her out ma
not as if she have to hide lidat![]()
then what has it got to do with me?Originally posted by hisoka:like that more convenient![]()
wah liaoz why you always go back one big round one. i already explain why you le mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:then what has it got to do with me?![]()
ya...but i see no linkOriginally posted by hisoka:wah liaoz why you always go back one big round one. i already explain why you le mah![]()
got very good link lah its a means to accomplish 2 issues at a time. very good strategyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya...but i see no link![]()
and what issues are that?Originally posted by hisoka:got very good link lah its a means to accomplish 2 issues at a time. very good strategy![]()
last time le hor!Originally posted by StarPuppy:and what issues are that?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:last time le hor!
your happiness and mayi![]()

aww...so sadOriginally posted by TooFree:![]()
ello mystivOriginally posted by mystiv:![]()
hi there..Originally posted by StarPuppy:ello mystiv![]()
never go out today arh?Originally posted by mystiv:hi there..![]()
back..Originally posted by StarPuppy:never go out today arh?
today saturday leh...good weekend to go out![]()
just came back alsoOriginally posted by mystiv:back..
you?
went gym for awhile..Originally posted by StarPuppy:just came back also
so what did u do today?![]()
i see...Originally posted by mystiv:went gym for awhile..
then went lag around and 'study'
dinner soon![]()