looks like everyone in a bad mood today...Originally posted by starblue:i'm pissed. very pissed. my poly bro took my laptop to his poly to configure his school's wireless into it, so he could surf net in his school with my laptop. but he came home with is, and realised that it couldnt be switched back to connect to our home's wireless, and kept quiet about it.
still never mind. but no, he had to tell me that everything's fine, and that if i need to use the com, i can always share the desktop with my other brother (who, by the way, will refused like hell to let u use the com when he is playing maple, even though he has already played for the entire day), and that we can always just use my laptop at home just to watch vcds and stuff.
fark. he got the cheek to show that he wun even bother to find a solution and bring my wireless at home back. got the cheek to tell me it's ok if he can use wireless at his school, and i just have to make do with it. farking selfish brat.
then i scolded him for it and demanded he right the wrong, and my whole family just totally thinks it's my PMS.
i havent cooled down yet, so i wun try to talk now in case i flare up again. but i am so going to contribute less in their pocket money. it's much more rewarding if i just spend it on myself instead of those ingrates. and if mum feels the same way as them, i'm better off letting her pay the most of their allowance. bloody family.Originally posted by StarPuppy:looks like everyone in a bad mood today...![]()
ever tried telling ur parents yet about whats going on?![]()
woah...cool downOriginally posted by starblue:i havent cooled down yet, so i wun try to talk now in case i flare up again. but i am so going to contribute less in their pocket money. it's much more rewarding if i just spend it on myself instead of those ingrates. and if mum feels the same way as them, i'm better off letting her pay the most of their allowance. bloody family.
i am giving them their allowance and mum some for the family utilities. but i dun think i will give as much now. totally feel unappreciated. might as well save that money myself and pay off the bank study loans as soon as i graduate. sometimes i feel i'm just being an idiot, feeling such obligations to the family.Originally posted by StarPuppy:woah...cool down
*gets a glass of ice water*
here...![]()
just wondering..the family allowance...is your brothers paying too?![]()
no. i allowed him to take it to school to configure, cos we want to save money and dun buy a new one. and u have no idea how much it kills me to let my bro handle my beloved hubby. but no loh, that basket had to do something to it.Originally posted by seow:Next time put password to the lappie.
Going for a ride, bye all.
well..maybe u can cut down slowly? sometimes people really take others for granted if we been used to something for a long timeOriginally posted by starblue:i am giving them their allowance and mum some for the family utilities. but i dun think i will give as much now. totally feel unappreciated. might as well save that money myself and pay off the bank study loans as soon as i graduate. sometimes i feel i'm just being an idiot, feeling such obligations to the family.totally spoilt my appetite but damnit i got to eat if not will get gastric.
it just cannot connect to my home's wireless modem. it's like, if i bring my laptop to nus, then i just need to open the proset thing and connect to nus network, then bring home, connect to the home one. but it doesnt work to override wadever sht his poly network is on my laptop.Originally posted by StarPuppy:well..maybe u can cut down slowly? sometimes people really take others for granted if we been used to something for a long time![]()
well..as for PC problem..whats the problem? maybe u can ask mayi about it?![]()
u mean all those threads with the animal's pics?Originally posted by M©+square:My turn to rant.
What's this thing about Animals thread?
This present thread is named as Animals thread. What's up with animals?Originally posted by starblue:u mean all those threads with the animal's pics?
Resert your wireless router/modem and restart windows.Originally posted by starblue:it just cannot connect to my home's wireless modem. it's like, if i bring my laptop to nus, then i just need to open the proset thing and connect to nus network, then bring home, connect to the home one. but it doesnt work to override wadever sht his poly network is on my laptop.
thanks to the influx of animal pic threadsOriginally posted by M©+square:My turn to rant.
For what?!Originally posted by mystiv:thanks to the influx of animal pic threads![]()
go internet connections n delete all the connections/lan settings u see there.Originally posted by starblue:i'm pissed. very pissed. my poly bro took my laptop to his poly to configure his school's wireless into it, so he could surf net in his school with my laptop. but he came home with is, and realised that it couldnt be switched back to connect to our home's wireless, and kept quiet about it.
still never mind. but no, he had to tell me that everything's fine, and that if i need to use the com, i can always share the desktop with my other brother (who, by the way, will refused like hell to let u use the com when he is playing maple, even though he has already played for the entire day), and that we can always just use my laptop at home just to watch vcds and stuff.
fark. he got the cheek to show that he wun even bother to find a solution and bring my wireless at home back. got the cheek to tell me it's ok if he can use wireless at his school, and i just have to make do with it. farking selfish brat.
then i scolded him for it and demanded he right the wrong, and my whole family just totally thinks it's my PMS.
i agree...Originally posted by M©+square:My turn to rant.
*pat pat*Originally posted by M©+square:For what?!
your fault as well.Originally posted by alexkusu:i agree...
its a waste of the number 44..which cud be used creatively.
Threadstarter is thefore banned from startin further crapboxes
What thing? For what listen? Listen liao shiok ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:*pat pat*
something bothering u these days ah?
need a listening ear?
hmm...Originally posted by M©+square:What thing? For what listen? Listen liao shiok ah?
Listen liao also lan lan.
All bluff one lah.![]()
fine lor, my fault for changing system to lettin regulars startin crapboxes lor..instead of modsOriginally posted by M©+square:your fault as well.
How come you cannot start a thread which have better topic title?
P.S - Starpuppy, not a personal attack. don't take it to heart.
Must chose to pat properly hor.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...
problem with frends ah
*pat pat*