45th All ARE HYPOCRITES Crapbox. Good or not?Originally posted by alexkusu:fine lor, my fault for changing system to lettin regulars startin crapboxes lor..instead of mods
u go start next one now la.. i close 1st till then. Amaze us with ur ingenuity![]()
can.go startOriginally posted by M©+square:45th All ARE HYPOCRITES Crapbox. Good or not?
Thinking of a worse title.....this is considered mild.Originally posted by alexkusu:can.go start
but no need those symbols ~~*&&@&&, etc at the beginning n endin of title ah?
kao here lorOriginally posted by M©+square:Thinking of a worse title.....this is considered mild.
I want to sibeh kaobeh one.
nevermind.Originally posted by alexkusu:kao here lor
not much ppl around
speak now, or temporarily hold ur peaceOriginally posted by M©+square:nevermind.
fuck lahOriginally posted by alexkusu:speak now, or temporarily hold ur peace
well..cheer up la. sh1t happens
good good..Originally posted by M©+square:fuck lah
to hell with peace.
iuwanorcywaoweycoweaycnweorxywex9rqt xrq9pexrnyqp9rxyqx4-1TVINYESROPTNYSOIEYHCSOMSR9P8TVJOYMRENOCNYEPrOriginally posted by alexkusu:good good..
let it all out lor
we are only humans, there is only so much we can tolerate rite~
sleep it off?Originally posted by M©+square:iuwanorcywaoweycoweaycnweorxywex9rqt xrq9pexrnyqp9rxyqx4-1TVINYESROPTNYSOIEYHCSOMSR9P8TVJOYMRENOCNYEPr
gco nsdri,ymhpersveprovyjedhm,oprytcn m[psgcyusm0e[ vn3cw980p twa[0teymdepr9yfdery
tyfmesrtfnoyiernfoiernymhvdorixs.tvngfepr9tv8yepostn8vy9psme85nycje9tfymedst
veyer0n9vtyrmdpsotiyue9[pnfchymesnvmepyouew0pt9yu3aq-40c2yd5p 08s3t hco;wipmxqp
i STILL DON'T FEEL GOOD.
haha...i have no friends to chat to. let alone strangers.Originally posted by alexkusu:sleep it off?
or u wana chat in private instead?
come come, no matter how busy i am, i always make msn time for u oneOriginally posted by M©+square:haha...i have no friends to chat to. let alone strangers.
thanks for the offer though.
not gonna go to msn for some time.Originally posted by alexkusu:come come, no matter how busy i am, i always make msn time for u one
maybe its time to let go off old frens n make new ones ma
well, just let u know offer is there la.Originally posted by M©+square:not gonna go to msn for some time.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:well, just let u know offer is there la.
Dont brood over it too long yeah?
ps: my icq oso running![]()
/pokes rolling eyesOriginally posted by M©+square:![]()
Ok lah.....sigh....i say.Originally posted by alexkusu:/pokes rolling eyes
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh dear, blue blue sounds so pissed.![]()
agreedOriginally posted by M©+square:couldn't be more pissed than me.
You pissed none of my biz.Originally posted by M©+square:couldn't be more pissed than me.
She pissed off got your biz?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You pissed none of my biz.![]()