sammiegal...change ur password NOWOriginally posted by sammiegal:how did my name get into tht shoutbox.![]()
..Originally posted by StarPuppy:sammiegal...change ur password NOW
and logout..
maybe someone hacked into ur account
u accidently typed in the box?Originally posted by sammiegal:..
miscommunication?
i tagged. i think.
ok confused liao.
haha..i bored alsoOriginally posted by sammiegal:no la.. i just saw tht lawrence1979 write 'sammiegal is a friendly and nice gal'.
haha. ahh im bored.
wah..how was it?Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. very the full
back from the makan session with the club 30 people.. and also ate a tub of honey sea coconut
haha. go and get tortured los.Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha..i bored also
i intrested in this OBS...whats it like?
i wan to join leh![]()
haha...tortured?Originally posted by sammiegal:haha. go and get tortured los.
kayaking for 48km, trekking, rockclimbing and all that. but ours is school organize one mah..
hi bearback from supper yea?
how was it??Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. very the full
back from the makan session with the club 30 people.. and also ate a tub of honey sea coconut
they say a few days cannot bathe.. so you will suffer!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha...tortured?
sounds like fun..but too bad..one thing about me is one day i dun bath..i will itch like hell..pity i can't join you![]()
oh well..i dun mind rough and tumbleOriginally posted by sammiegal:they say a few days cannot bathe.. so you will suffer!!
poor puppy. /pats head![]()
ya bear...post up the pics!!Originally posted by hisoka:how was it??
another spectacle of gluttony???![]()
start training for that thenOriginally posted by StarPuppy:haha...tortured?
sounds like fun..but too bad..one thing about me is one day i dun bath..i will itch like hell..pity i can't join you![]()
and how do i train for that kind of stuff?Originally posted by hisoka:start training for that then![]()
wah...hear liao i also damn hungryOriginally posted by the Bear:spectacle indeed
total damage.. approximately $47 each person..
but the food! the food!
giant prawns, crayfish, stingray, squid, oyster omelette... and then some!
dont bathe for 3 days?Originally posted by StarPuppy:and how do i train for that kind of stuff?![]()
i bet the staff there were all afraidOriginally posted by the Bear:no pics this time
even when there was a Nikon D200 bring brandished by someone
we just fell on the food
wat...u asking me not to bathe for 3 days?Originally posted by sammiegal:dont bathe for 3 days?
eew.
no difference to that brat. blehx.
ahh Bear you are making me hungry. i get hungry easily and i just ate 1/2 hr ago. blehx.
nono cos hisoka say practice mah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wat...u asking me not to bathe for 3 days?
2 days i tried before![]()
haha..i surely out of the raceOriginally posted by the Bear:then you all shoulda taken up on the invitation
another time perhaps?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha..i surely out of the race
i can only finish a plate of regular chicken rice..and i am done![]()