sammiegal is a mother!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh well..i dun mind rough and tumble![]()
anyway...hows the little kid?![]()
but i can't take seafood...most of them give me side effectsOriginally posted by the Bear:it's not the quantity but the quality
it's really REALLY good stuff
im not even legal laOriginally posted by hisoka:sammiegal is a mother!!!![]()
bear, so exp 47!!and only the crayfish and prawns sounds interesting
of course..anything for youOriginally posted by sammiegal:im not even legal la
ahh puppy can you get me a drink??![]()
Off a few mechs, should indcate recovery since he no longer needs some of the machines.Originally posted by sammiegal:condition hasn't really changed.. heard that they took him off a few machines.
thanks for the prayers.
ahh i want something strong. haha anything puppy recommends.![]()
strong as in what?Originally posted by sammiegal:condition hasn't really changed.. heard that they took him off a few machines.
thanks for the prayers.
ahh i want something strong. haha anything puppy recommends.![]()
knock me out! haha.Originally posted by StarPuppy:strong as in what?
something to knock u out or to keep u awake
or what ever do you mean![]()
i can get my hands on copious amounts of chloroformOriginally posted by sammiegal:knock me out! haha.
disturbing dreams lately.
although that dream of that silly brat waking was so nice.
actually i was thinking of rumOriginally posted by hisoka:oic paiseh i think crooked. glad his getting better.
dun ask starpup for strong stuff. he recommends beer....... 0.5% alcoholj/k
maybe jolly shandyOriginally posted by the Bear:0.5% alcohol is.. what the heck is that?
regular beer is 5%
not 0.5 meh?? i remember i see 0.x% alcohol on beer oneOriginally posted by the Bear:0.5% alcohol is.. what the heck is that?
regular beer is 5%
how was the pillage of Newton?Originally posted by the Bear:0.5% alcohol is.. what the heck is that?
regular beer is 5%
jolly shandy is gay.Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe jolly shandy![]()
aww...poor sammiegalOriginally posted by sammiegal:knock me out! haha.
disturbing dreams lately.
although that dream of that silly brat waking was so nice.
the only alcohol i ever drank in my sec sch days were jolly shandyOriginally posted by sammiegal:jolly shandy is gay.
seriously.
and the coffee shop opposite my school sells beer to us.
ok u didnt hear anything.
and hisoka, who are you planning to kidnap this time? i don wanna be knocked out for days
beer is too gasy anyway. mixtures are better.
/drinks lemon drinkOriginally posted by StarPuppy:aww...poor sammiegal
*gives sammiegal a hug*
u poor poor gal![]()
anyway...i think i might just give u some light lemon drink to soothen u down..so that u can sleep better
*passes drink to sammiegal*![]()