or rather, all governments need to be in controlOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I see it as embarrassment. Anyway, what PM Lee says hits me quite hard. He says there's a need for them to be more transparent after this incident. I don't get it. In what way?
All governments want to be in control, Singapore Government is no exception.
probably about the elction process, not the government.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I see it as embarrassment. Anyway, what PM Lee says hits me quite hard. He says there's a need for them to be more transparent after this incident. I don't get it. In what way?
All governments want to be in control, Singapore Government is no exception.
Originally posted by hisoka:ask mayi. i didn't even know got permenant and temporary one.
btw hor seems you did the permenant one b4???????![]()
so niceOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I don't know, because I don't do straightening of my hair. My hair is naturally straight, even when it's long.![]()
hmm...so cheap?Originally posted by mystiv:anyway, straightening hair should cost around 90 - 100..
how i know man maybe they did something to your follicles.Originally posted by rainee:yup, tonite at 8pm
hmm actually my hair now still looks rather straight...changed my mind abt the temporary straightening...and it looks like it is going to thunderstorm outsidedun feel like going so i just called the shop to cancel my appt with them
aiya it wun be permanent cos ur hair will grow one ma, so after six months when the new hair grow out then those wun be straightened lor...
lol mine is very curly.Originally posted by rainee:so nice
mine will get wavy when it grows longer...![]()
like dat all saloons will be out of businessOriginally posted by hisoka:how i know man maybe they did something to your follicles.
still sounds deceiving to me. i hear i thought is do once no need to do again one![]()
aint quite possible..Originally posted by hisoka:how i know man maybe they did something to your follicles.
still sounds deceiving to me. i hear i thought is do once no need to do again one![]()
malaysia very expensive meh??Originally posted by rainee:hmm...so cheap?
okie dats it, i m coming back to do it![]()
dats y i need to do straightening, some more my hair super thick one...Originally posted by hisoka:lol mine is very curly.
hair abit long only curl le. not nice one![]()
yea can do either in msia or singapore, since over here it seems to be super expensiveOriginally posted by hisoka:malaysia very expensive meh??
my friend goes over to malaysia to do her rebonding one leh i think
then just cut short or keep curly hair lor gao thim. i see alot of girls go and perm hair one. you dun even need to permOriginally posted by rainee:dats y i need to do straightening, some more my hair super thick one...![]()
Mine only need to cut in layers every time. Don't know why hairdresser says my hair quite thick, every time cut take so long.Originally posted by rainee:so nice
mine will get wavy when it grows longer...![]()
/ignitez lightsaberOriginally posted by laurence82:*splash urine on the wall*
Ask the hairdresser to cut in layers, but that can take quite a while if you aren't having holidays.Originally posted by rainee:dats y i need to do straightening, some more my hair super thick one...![]()
/calls police.Originally posted by laurence82:*splash urine on the wall*
Originally posted by laurence82:*splash urine on the wall*
I dun look good in either short or curly hairOriginally posted by hisoka:then just cut short or keep curly hair lor gao thim. i see alot of girls go and perm hair one. you dun even need to perm![]()
male hairdresser? perhaps wants to spend more time with you.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mine only need to cut in layers every time. Don't know why hairdresser says my hair quite thick, every time cut take so long.![]()
US and Asia different ma.Originally posted by rainee:yea can do either in msia or singapore, since over here it seems to be super expensive![]()
most of the hairdresser here dunno how to cut layered hair...cut liao became uglierOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ask the hairdresser to cut in layers, but that can take quite a while if you aren't having holidays.
I am not too sure about the laws, but for me, I won't get a male hairdresser to cut my hair. Only a female.Originally posted by skid:male hairdresser? perhaps wants to spend more time with you.