yea...tink hair straightening is more common in Asia than in here...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:US and Asia different ma.
When you come Singapore, I recommend you one hairdresser. They used to work in the media industry, if you get what I mean. Knew them through my father. I go there cut hair. But don't know if got discounts for you or not.Originally posted by rainee:most of the hairdresser here dunno how to cut layered hair...cut liao became uglier![]()
ooh...is it expensive?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:When you come Singapore, I recommend you one hairdresser. They used to work in the media industry, if you get what I mean. Knew them through my father. I go there cut hair. But don't know if got discounts for you or not.
Long but curly hair leh?Originally posted by rainee:I dun look good in either short or curly hair![]()
The last I cut, I paid $8.Originally posted by rainee:ooh...is it expensive?
oso wun look goodOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Long but curly hair leh?![]()
hmm ic ic....where is the shop at?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The last I cut, I paid $8.
But with other stuff, I don't know. Because none will apply to me.
Wah....Originally posted by rainee:oso wun look goodhas to be that kinda very straight and thin type only then will suit my face feature i guess...i had that when i first straightened my hair a few months back...
8 bucksOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The last I cut, I paid $8.
But with other stuff, I don't know. Because none will apply to me.
yup..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah....
Then like that you have to straighten every half a year or per year?
Very ma fan...
eating my notes. digest abit go and sleep leOriginally posted by mystiv:mayi and hisk still dun wan sleep ah?![]()
u oso not yet sleep watOriginally posted by mystiv:mayi and hisk still dun wan sleep ah?![]()
Bishan. Not near the MRT station. Near Blk 150, got a coffee shop there.Originally posted by rainee:hmm ic ic....where is the shop at?![]()
Like hisoka, eating my books now. Tests coming...Originally posted by mystiv:mayi and hisk still dun wan sleep ah?![]()
i see...next time if i wanna go u bring me there baOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bishan. Not near the MRT station. Near Blk 150, got a coffee shop there.
Can...Originally posted by hisoka:8 bucks![]()
i go can mah??
i never go those places to cut b4 wonder if they will reccommend good hairstyle for me![]()
let's organize an outing to the saloonOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can...
But you all meet at my place lor. I only know how to go from my place.![]()
I think I familiarise myself with that area first, if not I will get lost also. My sense of directions are very bad.Originally posted by rainee:i see...next time if i wanna go u bring me there baif not i will get lost de
hello ah lau...Originally posted by laurence82:muahahaha
hello everyone
long time no see
paiseh, busy with exams
i noe u all dont miss me, so i come back to terrorise u all![]()
mine even worse...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think I familiarise myself with that area first, if not I will get lost also. My sense of directions are very bad.![]()
ello raineeOriginally posted by rainee:hello ah lau...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can...
But you all meet at my place lor. I only know how to go from my place.![]()