Hello laurence.Originally posted by laurence82:muahahaha
hello everyone
long time no see
paiseh, busy with exams
i noe u all dont miss me, so i come back to terrorise u all![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello laurence.
Don't need to terrorise me, one banana can flatten me.![]()
Wait u call ur brothers, the fruitflies to attack meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello laurence.
Don't need to terrorise me, one banana can flatten me.![]()
I go there watch you all cut hair.Originally posted by rainee:let's organize an outing to the saloon![]()
i saw a show where the ants ate a baby croc alive!!Originally posted by rainee:![]()
or you can bring ur swarm of ants and eat into it...i saw ants doing that before![]()
Then during NS you just use shaver and shave botak?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
rainee you when coming sg to cut hair we go together?? i paiseh to cut on my own. never try b4 abit shy and nervous![]()
Which saloon u all going?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I go there watch you all cut hair.
I've just cut mine last week.![]()
me always go to saloon to accompany my frens de...then i helped them choose hairstyle and watched their hair being cutOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I go there watch you all cut hair.
I've just cut mine last week.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Wait u call ur brothers, the fruitflies to attack me
Me scareded![]()
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
or you can bring ur swarm of ants and eat into it...i saw ants doing that before![]()
ask mayi lor...Originally posted by laurence82:Which saloon u all going?
me also wanna cut off the mop on my head
just go those normal barber shop and tell them cut short lor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then during NS you just use shaver and shave botak?
I don't eat crocodiles.Originally posted by hisoka:i saw a show where the ants ate a baby croc alive!!![]()
she go and cut 8 bucks leh. cannot be more than 50% discoutn bah??Originally posted by rainee:ask mayi lor...
hmm, how's the shop like actually? is it those very professional looking one? if like dat, confirm very expensive one
eh mayi, help us get discount leh, see bring so many ppl go and cut at once![]()
esp fireantsOriginally posted by hisoka:i saw a show where the ants ate a baby croc alive!!![]()
can, will bring some other ppl to go together oso...maybe u will feel even more nervous cos got so many ppl aroundOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
rainee you when coming sg to cut hair we go together?? i paiseh to cut on my own. never try b4 abit shy and nervous![]()
got ants osoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I thought that's fruitflies.![]()
errrOriginally posted by rainee:ask mayi lor...
hmm, how's the shop like actually? is it those very professional looking one? if like dat, confirm very expensive one
eh mayi, help us get discount leh, see bring so many ppl go and cut at once![]()
I don't know shop name lah. But I recognize the shop because it is designed very nicely.Originally posted by rainee:ask mayi lor...
you bring so many pple for what??Originally posted by rainee:can, will bring some other ppl to go together oso...maybe u will feel even more nervous cos got so many ppl around![]()
bullet ants are worse..Originally posted by laurence82:esp fireants
fierce![]()
ur hair how long liao?Originally posted by hisoka:just go those normal barber shop and tell them cut short lor.
now also like that.
hmm i actually planing to go and cut after the exams one, should i wait for the saloon outing??![]()
When you all want saloon outing? When we meet rainee? Then all her souvenirs got hair.Originally posted by hisoka:just go those normal barber shop and tell them cut short lor.
now also like that.
hmm i actually planing to go and cut after the exams one, should i wait for the saloon outing??![]()
can just mention ur dad's name and say it is ur dad?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know shop name lah. But I recognize the shop because it is designed very nicely.
I don't know can get discounts or not, because they don't know me well. They know my father better than me. Maybe I bring my father along will have better effects.![]()
i can cut 2.4 times for ur 1 time..Originally posted by laurence82:errr
i usually go Jean Yip
24 bucks
otherwise, JB