hmm no la...wun be bringing my girlfrens la...Originally posted by hisoka:you bring so many pple for what??![]()
bring your gang from my down to cut arh? then i dun go le i dun wanna get involved in a gaggle of girls![]()
What colour? I know the bigger red ants bite real painful, kena bitten by it.Originally posted by rainee:got ants oso
actually got this type of ants, very super big one...i kena bitten by it once...so painful and took so long to heal
erm i cut just just after my skool reopen lah.Originally posted by rainee:ur hair how long liao?
if too long oledi better go cut first la, dun need to wait until the outing![]()
wich shop in JB?Originally posted by laurence82:errr
i usually go Jean Yip
24 bucks
otherwise, JB
i want the styleOriginally posted by mystiv:i can cut 2.4 times for ur 1 time..![]()
Heck, I can cut the same hairstyle for 3 times.Originally posted by laurence82:errr
i usually go Jean Yip
24 bucks
otherwise, JB
err, i wun go during the first outing...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:When you all want saloon outing? When we meet rainee? Then all her souvenirs got hair.![]()
it is the red one...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What colour? I know the bigger red ants bite real painful, kena bitten by it.
Black ones not that bad, actually, they are easily bullied.![]()
Should be can. Go there a few times liao.Originally posted by rainee:can just mention ur dad's name and say it is ur dad?![]()
u can go cut on ur own or with ur frens ma, dun need to wait for meOriginally posted by hisoka:erm i cut just just after my skool reopen lah.
its okz one, i used to cutting once every semester![]()
but feels long so as long as you faster come![]()
actually i found a shop 6.90Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heck, I can cut the same hairstyle for 3 times.![]()
niteyOriginally posted by mystiv:alright, time to me to go cuddle with my bolster..
nitex all..
oh yah rainee. post pics of ur prom...
*gives mayi a farewell hug*![]()
no way i m going to post pics hereOriginally posted by mystiv:alright, time to me to go cuddle with my bolster..
nitex all..
That means after June then you all cutting hair hor?Originally posted by rainee:err, i wun go during the first outing...
very weird, first outing then go cut hair![]()
yupz post pics of your atttractive poses at the promOriginally posted by mystiv:alright, time to me to go cuddle with my bolster..
nitex all..
show us a pic of urself leh..Originally posted by laurence82:i want the style
not just any barber cut![]()
go post at ur blog lah..Originally posted by rainee:no way i m going to post pics here
my pics can only be seen by one person...the rest wait until i come back then see me
maybe mid June...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That means after June then you all cutting hair hor?
Got ample time to prepare.![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:show us a pic of urself leh..
the hair can le![]()

nope, those are private...not going to post them anywhereOriginally posted by hisoka:yupz post pics of your atttractive poses at the prom![]()
Wah....Originally posted by rainee:u can go cut on ur own or with ur frens ma, dun need to wait for me
i tink i will just go do straightening nia, and that mite take very long...a few hours at least![]()
nah, i realize blog got too many ppl go in le...in fact got someone hor, from singapore one, go browsed my blog all the way until many, many pages backOriginally posted by mystiv:go post at ur blog lah..![]()
if you can come sg on your own what so hard about going to chalet??Originally posted by rainee:maybe mid June...
hmm still thinking how to get my parents to let me go chalet...![]()