Good night! Sweet dreams!Originally posted by mystiv:alright, time to me to go cuddle with my bolster..
nitex all..
oh yah rainee. post pics of ur prom...
*gives mayi a farewell hug*![]()
maybe when i go cut hair dat time ur hair will be long again le...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz so late arh? then i better go and cut after the exams first![]()
cut againOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah....
Then the rest cut finish sit down and do nothing?![]()
hmm...got any nearby shopping center at dat place? if got can go walk walk there first while i finish straighten lor haha...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah....
Then the rest cut finish sit down and do nothing?![]()
not meOriginally posted by rainee:nah, i realize blog got too many ppl go in le...in fact got someone hor, from singapore one, go browsed my blog all the way until many, many pages back![]()
You already put on your MSN liao. Friendster also have.Originally posted by rainee:no way i m going to post pics here
my pics can only be seen by one person...the rest wait until i come back then see me
no leh, i type in rainee on yahooOriginally posted by rainee:nope, those are private...not going to post them anywhere![]()

bye and gd niteOriginally posted by hisoka:not me![]()
you go ask cool or mystiv if its them.
time for me to go dream about getting chased by cells le. ntiez
What's wrong with chalet? Unless you are staying overnight....Originally posted by rainee:maybe mid June...
hmm still thinking how to get my parents to let me go chalet...![]()
those pics can...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You already put on your MSN liao. Friendster also have.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:nah, i realize blog got too many ppl go in le...in fact got someone hor, from singapore one, go browsed my blog all the way until many, many pages back![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:no leh, i type in rainee on yahoo
got ur pics
Botak liao.Originally posted by mystiv:cut again![]()
Not near MRT station means no shopping centre.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...got any nearby shopping center at dat place? if got can go walk walk there first while i finish straighten lor haha...
or else just need to show me how to go there la, then i will go do it, and you can go home if dun wanna wait![]()
yup it is overnight...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What's wrong with chalet? Unless you are staying overnight....
Originally posted by hisoka:not me![]()
you go ask cool or mystiv if its them.
time for me to go dream about getting chased by cells le. ntiez
oh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not near MRT station means no shopping centre.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:no leh, i type in rainee on yahoo
got ur pics
dunno who lai de...i can only tink of one person who wud be interested in doing dat, but ask liao and dun tink is him...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Then confirm not me. I don't even read blogs.![]()
overnight la...Originally posted by mystiv:O.o
chalet cannot go? o.O
me got mixed bloodOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I thought rainee is an Asian.
Then I can't think of any reason. I don't stay out overnight, unless it's a camp. If all are of same gender, maybe will be able to persuade your parents.Originally posted by rainee:yup it is overnight...![]()
WrongOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I thought rainee is an Asian.
it is not...tink got more guys than girls...haiz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then I can't think of any reason. I don't stay out overnight, unless it's a camp. If all are of same gender, maybe will be able to persuade your parents.