only know 1 person..now thats weirdOriginally posted by rainee:overnight la...
and most of the ppl there i dunno ma...only know one person in fact, and even then my parents still dunno abt him![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Wrong
She is a Namibian girl, of Anglo-Irish parentage, participated in the apartheid campaign against the blacks![]()
Really meh?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
makes it until like my life super interesting like dat...
but actually me very low profile de la![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:only know 1 person..now thats weird
anyway, its interesting how the crapbox gets active at this weird hour
and i shall now really go cuddle with my bolster..
bye weird people![]()
Just walk all the way straight. Then take bus no. 73 back to AMK MRT station, and off you go to Woodlands, then transfer to bus no. 950 back to JB.Originally posted by rainee:oh...
then show me way there can lebut must show me how to go back oso
arrgh so ma fan, tink i go see if i can straighten in JB![]()
Can't tell from your Friendster pics.Originally posted by rainee:me got mixed blood![]()
makes me think of this movie starring Nicole Kidman...forgot the title...Originally posted by laurence82:Really meh?
That was the pic of u smiling, just right before you order the executions of some Africans
The notepad was the name list right?![]()
Shall say that most Singaporeans are night owls.Originally posted by mystiv:only know 1 person..now thats weird
anyway, its interesting how the crapbox gets active at this weird hour
and i shall now really go cuddle with my bolster..
bye weird people![]()
frenster pics can put fake pics one maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can't tell from your Friendster pics.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Really meh?
That was the pic of u smiling, just right before you order the executions of some Africans
The notepad was the name list right?![]()
Where got so fake until all pics of the same person?Originally posted by rainee:frenster pics can put fake pics one ma![]()
gd nite ah lau...gd luck in all ur exams!Originally posted by laurence82:okies i go sleep ler
goodnight to one and all
see you all next week when i finally finish my exams
u never knowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Where got so fake until all pics of the same person?
You hacked someone's computer?![]()
This coming June I will know lor.Originally posted by rainee:u never know![]()
Good night laurence! Sweet dreams!Originally posted by laurence82:okies i go sleep ler
goodnight to one and all
see you all next week when i finally finish my exams
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This coming I will know lor.![]()
Then your dear and you are gays?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
sekali i turn out to be a guy![]()
I thought your last exam ended....Originally posted by rainee:gd nite ah lau...gd luck in all ur exams!
c ya soon...but next week me exam le, so will be camping in library and wun be in here much![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then your dear and you are gays?![]()
dat one was my last midterm for a class...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought your last exam ended....
Originally posted by rainee:dat one was my last midterm for a class...
still got 3 finals to go thru...![]()
yup...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
So many?![]()
Haizzz...Originally posted by rainee:yup...
starting next week going to camp in library and try to score well in my finals...![]()
yup...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haizzz...
Try your best, don't stress yourself too much. If too stressful, rant at this forum lor. My ears are always opened.![]()