Distract a bit is good lah, release stress.Originally posted by rainee:yup...
but trying to keep out from this forum until after my finals ba...cos this place very distracting one for me![]()
thing is one i come here i cant get out of it for hoursOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Distract a bit is good lah, release stress.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:thing is one i come here i cant get out of it for hours![]()
afternoon over here for meOriginally posted by skid:are you two vampires?...up all night and sleep all day?
Only me. rainee isn't vampire because she's in US right now.Originally posted by skid:are you two vampires?...up all night and sleep all day?
haiz the more work i have to do the more i will stay hereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Me too... but when work is too overwhelming, it will force me to get out. If not, I won't get out. Addictive is the word.![]()
did u nap in the afternoon or sth? very late liao wor in singapore...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Only me. rainee isn't vampire because she's in US right now.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:did u nap in the afternoon or sth? very late liao wor in singapore...
surprised ur parents let u stay up so late...mine last time will kpkb if i dun sleep by midnite![]()
where are you living rainee?Originally posted by rainee:afternoon over here for me![]()
Let laptop rest also good. At least it won't kena the wrong things.Originally posted by rainee:haiz the more work i have to do the more i will stay here
this place helps me to procrastinate. so from monday onwards, it is camping at the library where i wun be able to access internet at all...wun even be bringing my laptop![]()
USOriginally posted by skid:where are you living rainee?
hmm cool down...dun worry so much abt it as there is nth much u can do abt it now...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go sleep liao. Tomorrow need to go down to library and tell them to fix that bloody fines for me.![]()
i understand you're in the US...which state do you live in?...i live in Idaho.Originally posted by rainee:US![]()
take pics!Originally posted by rainee:time for prom!
super excited
c ya all again tonite after I get back...with lots of stories to share of cos![]()
*revives thread with holy magic*Originally posted by alexkusu:this thread is dead