helo pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*revives thread with holy magic*![]()
i am always a early pupOriginally posted by alexkusu:helo pup
y up so early?
i think my day ahead will be full of academic crap n stresOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i am always a early pup
so hows ur day?![]()
I am a freethinker (my whole family are) but i am a buddhist since young...lets just say...i do follow but not as strict as other buddhistOriginally posted by alexkusu:i think my day ahead will be full of academic crap n stres
i tot u wake up early to go church........wat religion do u follow btw?
orh...ur into bdsm....kinkyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:I am a freethinker (my whole family are) but i am a buddhist since young...lets just say...i do follow but not as strict as other buddhist
so what religion are you?![]()
btw..what course are u taking?![]()
too bad i dun practice bdsmOriginally posted by alexkusu:orh...ur into bdsm....kinky
me catholic
me doing a course in FMCG area (Fast Moving Consumer Goods).
so ah, any plans for today?got going out wit mayi?
heh? i tot these days ppl watch dvds..no more vcds leh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:too bad i dun practice bdsm![]()
FMCG...sounds like high demand goods![]()
i go return my vcds...then i drop by the stationary store...if i too much free time..i might drop down to the library....![]()
today sunday...usually sunday..got plans with family de![]()
...besides i only go out with her when got forum outing..she very busy de
i old fashion ma..no dvd playerOriginally posted by alexkusu:heh? i tot these days ppl watch dvds..no more vcds leh.
FMCG is more like food products.. food industry, food tech, etc crap.
I tot last time u went play pool with her leh?As far as i know, that wasnt forum outing..
no free food..even got free food, its not my type..like free beer.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i old fashion ma..no dvd player![]()
wah...good sia..got free food at times if u work hard![]()
hmm...that time i did went to play pool with her ....maoX2 also went along![]()
ooo...any nice liquor u drink before?Originally posted by alexkusu:no free food..even got free food, its not my type..like free beer.
orh.. who asked her come one? u or maox2. If she can come out for that outing, why wont she come for another non-forum related outing hor![]()
hmmm..so busy ah..how come mao mao ask, she can come out one lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ooo...any nice liquor u drink before?![]()
its maox2 organise and ask me and her to come out de![]()
shes very busy...only when got forum outing then can![]()
*determines that alex has a passing interest in Mau Mau*Originally posted by alexkusu:hmmm..so busy ah..how come mao mao ask, she can come out one leh![]()
Ah kai, you called me the other day. Problem solved le ma?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:* yawns *
chip chip
hello mystivOriginally posted by mystiv:![]()
Hello mystiv.Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
*salutes alex*Originally posted by alexkusu:Morning Soldier![]()
nice soundOriginally posted by seow:ooragh!
Afternoon seow.Originally posted by seow:ooragh!
Yo.Originally posted by seow:hello all.![]()