wah lau...let her have her fun laOriginally posted by hisoka:rainee never report back from prom, wonder where and how she spent the night![]()
Maybe very tired then go back home first thing plonk on the bed and sleep.Originally posted by hisoka:rainee never report back from prom, wonder where and how she spent the night![]()
I fall out.Originally posted by StarPuppy:everyone fall in![]()
i never say dun let her enjoy mah, i only wondering how was she lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau...let her have her fun la![]()
i think prom takes a few good hours + the stuff after the promOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe very tired then go back home first thing plonk on the bed and sleep.
Or maybe she's not even back yet.![]()
i wonder what happens if the girls have to join NS...hmmOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I fall out.
No need to do NS anyway.![]()
The first and last prom I went in primary school, I went home and sleep immediately.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think prom takes a few good hours + the stuff after the prom
etc...add up...maybe she wun be sleeping at all![]()
not in the near future given our dumb and conservative governmentOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i wonder what happens if the girls have to join NS...hmm![]()
wait for her to come back laOriginally posted by hisoka:i never say dun let her enjoy mah, i only wondering how was she lor.
It doesn't matter to me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i wonder what happens if the girls have to join NS...hmm![]()
why...too tired arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The first and last prom I went in primary school, I went home and sleep immediately.![]()
Last few weeks in US, of course must go wild.Originally posted by mystiv:a case of rainee gone wild![]()
Tiring. Played so many games.Originally posted by StarPuppy:why...too tired arh?![]()
got KOed badly?![]()
I would love to be in the air force but i got specs too..i think worse than youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It doesn't matter to me.
But I know I won't be in the Air Force if we have to do NS, because I wear glasses.![]()
wads ur degree?Originally posted by StarPuppy:I would love to be in the air force but i got specs too..i think worse than you
but i dun mind being in the navy..but i can't swim![]()
obviously being in hte airforce is much better than going to the army........Originally posted by StarPuppy:I would love to be in the air force but i got specs too..i think worse than you
Secondary school never teach? I thought got compulsory swimming courses, you have to pass de.Originally posted by StarPuppy:I would love to be in the air force but i got specs too..i think worse than you
Air Force is better than Navy or Land? I thought all want to join SPF de.Originally posted by hisoka:obviously being in hte airforce is much better than going to the army........
550/600Originally posted by mystiv:wads ur degree?
faint!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Air Force is better than Navy or Land? I thought all want to join SPF de.
i skipped all the lessonsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Secondary school never teach? I thought got compulsory swimming courses, you have to pass de.
I gave up when I reach Gold. Gold Star is too tough. Swim 100m in 3 mins or so? Saw the test requirements.![]()
I never say SPF = land.Originally posted by hisoka:faint!!
land = spf??![]()
LOL, can skip de meh? We will be called up if we never go.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i skipped all the lessons![]()