700/700Originally posted by StarPuppy:550/600
my parents didn't careOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, can skip de meh? We will be called up if we never go.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:my parents didn't care![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:700/700![]()
nothing great one lah just got swimming lessons only. nowadays they don't even throw them into the pool.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Best of luck to you 2 years later.![]()
i know how swim...just that my swimming speed is really really slowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Best of luck to you 2 years later.![]()
Can meh?Originally posted by hisoka:nothing great one lah just got swimming lessons only. nowadays they don't even throw them into the pool.
maybe he can fake phobia of water then no need even![]()
I don't know the system there. Ask hisoka or the others if it matters.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i know how swim...just that my swimming speed is really really slow![]()
lidat i no need to bath liao lorOriginally posted by hisoka:nothing great one lah just got swimming lessons only. nowadays they don't even throw them into the pool.
maybe he can fake phobia of water then no need even![]()
if pple can fake depression what so hard about faking water phobia.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can meh?
i get tired very easily....Originally posted by hisoka:if pple can fake depression what so hard about faking water phobia.
anyway, if can swin breast stroke can le and swim one lap. take 10 hours also ok
Die of coldness.Originally posted by hisoka:if pple can fake depression what so hard about faking water phobia.
anyway, if can swin breast stroke can le and swim one lap. take 10 hours also ok
Go swimming. Very good for training stamina.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i get tired very easily....
maybe i should train up my stamina![]()
nah..if i set my mind to it..i can break it..just that maybe i can die of shockOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Die of coldness.![]()
1 lap only nia. very easy one. i dunno how many ears never swim go for the "test" also can. and i also very lousy at swimming. no probs one lahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i get tired very easily....
maybe i should train up my stamina![]()
maybe i should go for jogging...i see wat CCAs my ITE offerOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go swimming. Very good for training stamina.![]()
i no good with waterOriginally posted by hisoka:1 lap only nia. very easy one. i dunno how many ears never swim go for the "test" also can. and i also very lousy at swimming. no probs one lah
You take how long for to swim one lap?Originally posted by StarPuppy:nah..if i set my mind to it..i can break it..just that maybe i can die of shock![]()
Haha, go ITE's website can find liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe i should go for jogging...i see wat CCAs my ITE offer![]()
dunno how many ears never swim liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You take how long for to swim one lap?
You and hisoka also the same.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dunno how many ears never swim liao![]()
ya...we lazy ma...dun want to put that extra YOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You and hisoka also the same.
Ears same as Years meh?![]()
Lazy until this extent. One letter only, will kill ar?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...we lazy ma...dun want to put that extra Y![]()
hmm..now deciding what to do today![]()