photos will not be seen by anyone except me and another person only...Originally posted by skid:we want to hear embarrassing stories rainee....and you're downloading the photos right?![]()
Enjoy is one thing. Acheivement is another.Originally posted by StarPuppy:usually when u want do something..its not about the achivement...its if u enjoy urself...
like my secondary school choir...i was suppoused to be in the committee but a peer of mine got it..but i still like singing![]()
You want to break them up?Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah must be compassionate mah![]()
so did they get a recording of that so you can go scare off your dear with it?![]()
ya i know what u mean...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Enjoy is one thing. Acheivement is another.
Thing is that there's no enjoyment there, because we are neglected. Training is supposed to be together, regardless of skills.
Not bad, no embarrassment.Originally posted by rainee:they got the karaoke system set up, so after a while managed to get the rhythm of it lor![]()
aiya...her dear dun mind de...love overcomes everythingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want to break them up?![]()
Auto in IT club since I'm in IT course.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya i know what u mean...![]()
should i join IT club?? but i am in the IT coruse![]()
basketball is very rough de....usually me and my friend play until body acheOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Auto in IT club since I'm in IT course.
Now for the others. Itching to join basketball, but I just don't feel like it. I see them play is like playing office politics. Underhand tactics.![]()
I think otherwise. Can't describe the feeling, maybe I think too much liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...her dear dun mind de...love overcomes everything![]()
sob. i'm being misunderstood again.Originally posted by rainee:u r not compassionate, you are just being kepoh
so keep out from my business if u got nothing better to say, not ur tai ji whether i got record or not![]()
tink too much abt?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think otherwise. Can't describe the feeling, maybe I think too much liao.![]()
I never had to swim in NS too.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Best of luck to you 2 years later.![]()
Play leisure isn't rough. Play competition and you see all the tricks. But basketball is definitely better than netball. Netball totally sucks. Even more tactics seen.Originally posted by StarPuppy:basketball is very rough de....usually me and my friend play until body ache
basketball is guys
netball is for girls![]()
u sure do have a weird way of showing your kindness and compassion, so you can't blame us for misunderstanding youOriginally posted by hisoka:sob. i'm being misunderstood again.
i'm just being kind and compassionate![]()
if her dear is scared off by just her singing then i guess its also good news that they break now right??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want to break them up?![]()
got meh..machiam like suanningOriginally posted by hisoka:sob. i'm being misunderstood again.
Tell you after my thinkings are organized.Originally posted by rainee:tink too much abt?![]()
whats so good news about that anyway?Originally posted by hisoka:if her dear is scared off by just her singing then i guess its also good news that they break now right??
lolz okieOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tell you after my thinkings are organized.
No comments.Originally posted by hisoka:if her dear is scared off by just her singing then i guess its also good news that they break now right??
Maybe too kind and compassionate till people think otherwise.Originally posted by hisoka:sob. i'm being misunderstood again.
if the guy is scared off by the singing alone, do you think they should carry on??Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats so good news about that anyway?
its never good to see a couple break up![]()
u make it sound that its good news for everyone else if they break upOriginally posted by hisoka:if the guy is scared off by the singing alone, do you think they should carry on??
what sort of commitment and love do you think that will yield??![]()
stop this kinda speculation...Originally posted by hisoka:if the guy is scared off by the singing alone, do you think they should carry on??
I believe that besides singing, there are other recreational activities to do. They can always avoid singing.Originally posted by hisoka:if the guy is scared off by the singing alone, do you think they should carry on??