if you felt the joke shouldn't have been made perhaps you should have said that rather than asking me questions about why it would be good news and whether i wanted them to break. that has all the hallmarks of asking me to explain as well as indicating that you take it seriously. no?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I never see it as a misunderstanding. Rather, I just feel uncomfortable about it even if it's a joke. Some jokes are never meant to be cracked.
good luck man last year, lets go for that last "short" burst!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun laugh at me can?
Anyway, I also need to go study lah. Later everyone.![]()
good lor no need to queue up. i think i am sadly going to have to queue up to vote......Originally posted by LazerLordz:Just found out I cannot vote.
I'm still in Holland-Bukit Timah...![]()
I wanted to participate..Originally posted by hisoka:good lor no need to queue up. i think i am sadly going to have to queue up to vote......
hope the queue not long![]()
true also. got cheated of the presidential one then now cannot vote. abit sian.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I wanted to participate..
oh well.![]()

haha I'm quite a fan of the WP. Anyway, if I could vote in Bukit Panjang, the candidates in my opinion, both are not to my liking..Originally posted by hisoka:true also. got cheated of the presidential one then now cannot vote. abit sian.
nvm bah, you tell me what you want to vote for i try and weight into my vote![]()
hello.Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal jus signed in*
jus woke.....

hi AlfaOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal jus signed in*
jus woke.....
hmm wp arh? okz i will consider. abit dun like the pap at my side also. never see them b4 and never do anythign for me oneOriginally posted by LazerLordz:haha I'm quite a fan of the WP. Anyway, if I could vote in Bukit Panjang, the candidates in my opinion, both are not to my liking..![]()
The national day one is notti.Originally posted by alfagal:hahah! seow!
e mailbox one is funny!
Originally posted by hisoka:hmm wp arh? okz i will consider. abit dun like the pap at my side also. never see them b4 and never do anythign for me one![]()
oh yes jus noticedOriginally posted by seow:The national day one is notti.
Look at th c@t.![]()
no tax exemption for me, no scholarship, no free 1 million dollarsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:SOP la. Their style is always SOP.
i want corn chips, arr.Originally posted by alfagal:craving for coffee
free 1 mil $$?Originally posted by hisoka:no tax exemption for me, no scholarship, no free 1 million dollars![]()
maybe a little pressure by higher votes from the opposition will spur them to do better![]()