Originally posted by seow:free 1 mil $$?![]()
Here no have.Originally posted by alfagal:*hears thunder*
nooooo, cannot buy corn chips liao, grr..Originally posted by alfagal:*hears thunder*
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
they give me i sure vote for them, then consider emigrating![]()
cheese one.Originally posted by alfagal:doritos!
Originally posted by the Bear:i think after this week, i'm going to see a chinese physician..
something's happening to me lately that's messing me up.. i keep feeling waves of heat coming out from me.. and i eat anything warm or spicy, i start to perspire like a madman...
the western docs won't know a thing about this..
and i don't feel well most of the time.. feeling mostly kinda lousy and lethagic..
oh well.. endure one more week
why not go now??Originally posted by the Bear:i think after this week, i'm going to see a chinese physician..
something's happening to me lately that's messing me up.. i keep feeling waves of heat coming out from me.. and i eat anything warm or spicy, i start to perspire like a madman...
the western docs won't know a thing about this..
and i don't feel well most of the time.. feeling mostly kinda lousy and lethagic..
oh well.. endure one more week
it is already raining.Originally posted by the Bear:nuts.. i gotta go to work in a while.. if it rains, the damned thing will be a mess and may have to be postponed
i hope the weather holds out
not on my side, though it looks abit darker le.Originally posted by seow:it is already raining.
yes do.Originally posted by hisoka:not on my side, though it looks abit darker le.
hmmz i go keep in the clothes
*sees the rain*Originally posted by alfagal:*hears thunder*
MC.Originally posted by the Bear:i didn't do that about 3 weeks ago..
besides, today is sunday, tomorrow is a public holiday, tuesday and wednesday, i HAVE to appear somewhere for a seminar, thursday and friday, i have to go back to office to clear up some stuff generated from today's work and the seminar on tuesday and wednesday...
saturday is a public holiday... darn.. i'm doomed
Originally posted by seow:MC.![]()
those pple at tekong hoping every day cat 1 leh. must zhu fu them also. lets wich your rain goes thereOriginally posted by alfagal:rainnning
orh..Originally posted by the Bear:i wish..
some things, i have to do.. a promise was made so i have to deliver come hell or high water
hanor..Originally posted by alfagal:rainnning
non pap ones you mean?Originally posted by hisoka:i wish i could go for the rallies![]()
haha. damn I cannot vote la.Originally posted by seow:non pap ones you mean?
ah..Originally posted by LazerLordz:haha. damn I cannot vote la.
but no diff, both do not represent my issues.
Atas, then atas GRC lor.