How come you cannot find skirt? Too choosy or errmmm....your butt's too big/small?Originally posted by alfagal:hi cool
muacks mei
Originally posted by alfagal:spot on..hips bit too big...
e L size was e last one..but i din like e colour..bit faded out, although its supposed to look darker...
Being choosy is a gal's trait.Originally posted by alfagal:cld have jus taken tat last pc lar..but i din...
Morning rainee. Rise and shine.Originally posted by rainee:hello everyone
i see that my fellow sisters are here. muacks to both of them![]()
dun wan la, look super ugly in themOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Morning rainee. Rise and shine.
So, care to share some of your prom peektures?![]()
Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.Originally posted by rainee:dun wan la, look super ugly in them![]()
wat is xian jian drama?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.
That reminds me, I found someone acting in the xian jian drama that looks a lot like you. I go and see can find her pics or not.![]()
none of the girls in there looks like meOriginally posted by CoolMyth:
I'm still looking lah. So kan cheong.Originally posted by rainee:none of the girls in there looks like me![]()
share wat?Originally posted by alfagal:keke come on jus share a few lor..
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm still looking lah. So kan cheong.![]()
kena forced to sing a song i never heard in my entire life before until last night in front of everyoneOriginally posted by sammiegal:hello everyone
just got back from my friend's house.
rainee, how was prom?![]()
hello seowOriginally posted by seow:Back after a small bit of physics and newspapers.
Chachos!!
toblerone!!
oreo!!
hello.Originally posted by rainee:hello seow![]()