hi!Originally posted by sammiegal:hello everyone
just got back from my friend's house.
rainee, how was prom?![]()
only one more left?Originally posted by alfagal:no la next paper is one fri
evening pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
I don't either..got shunted from Holland BPJ GRC to Holland Bukit Timah..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Being choosy is a gal's trait.I'll be surprised to find one who isn't choosy.
Watching news now.....anyone get to vote? I dun.![]()
hi LL...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I don't either..got shunted from Holland BPJ GRC to Holland Bukit Timah..![]()
printer??Originally posted by rainee:yay more ppl are bidding for my printer in Ebay![]()
oh...ur graduation later than mine...Originally posted by alfagal:yeah last paper...
convocation is in july 11th
provided i clear all my mods.
why?Originally posted by seow:printer??
LOL!!
somehow it makes me laugh.
good eveningOriginally posted by rainee:evening pup![]()
I remember my cousin who got her bike sawn into half by someone while studying in sweden, and i thought those ang mos were "sophiscated" people...Originally posted by rainee:why?
last time i sold my camera, books, and winter coats there oso![]()
busy with?Originally posted by StarPuppy:good evening
i may reply slow as i am busy now![]()
hmm saw him posting in some threads before...why?Originally posted by alfagal:anyone knows
dakkon_blackblade
seen him post before.Originally posted by alfagal:anyone knows
dakkon_blackblade
He PMed you?Originally posted by alfagal:anyone knows
dakkon_blackblade
oh...Originally posted by rainee:why?
last time i sold my camera, books, and winter coats there oso![]()
hmmm....Originally posted by seow:I remember my cousin who got her bike sawn into half by someone while studying in sweden, and i thought those ang mos were "sophiscated" people...
Just thinking lor.Originally posted by rainee:hmmm....
here got ppl steal the bike seat and tyres oso...they can just unscrew those when the bike was parked at the parking place for bikes
but how is dat related to selling things in Ebay?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Only found this one so far:
my project...as u which already know...Originally posted by rainee:busy with?![]()