no, dat doesnt look like me eitherOriginally posted by CoolMyth:rainee shall recognise this:![]()
oh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:my project...as u which already know...
but sad to say...something not right...maybe i should cut instead of using ruler to tear it...![]()
yeah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:He PMed you?![]()
wa...Originally posted by alfagal:yeah...
tot i was someone else...
but he seems to know q abit bout me..
scarli he reading tis now..
Ok. Whatever.Originally posted by rainee:no, dat doesnt look like me either![]()
I say first hor. He's not my clone.Originally posted by alfagal:yeah...
tot i was someone else...
but he seems to know q abit bout me..
scarli he reading tis now..
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ok. Whatever.![]()
the more i fold..the more out of place it getsOriginally posted by rainee:oh...
yea use scissors...but actually it doesn't really matter la...wat's the problem with it now?![]()
haiz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:the more i fold..the more out of place it gets
i am doing this dimension now... 20cm x 1cm![]()
i dunno leh...maybe its the jagged edges...
so far..i only got 4 done which looks quite ok...![]()
I know lah, I know lah, you looked better than her.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
oh wasnt tis on tv yest night?Originally posted by rainee:no, dat doesnt look like me either![]()
but dunno got enough time to do the amount i am aiming for ma..i really hate to cut it down...Originally posted by rainee:haiz...
maybe if u r still doing it when i come back...i will go teach u lor![]()
Originally posted by rainee:wa...
many lurkers here indeed![]()

no wor, tink i look worseOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I know lah, I know lah, you looked better than her.![]()
See. Someone agrees with me.Originally posted by alfagal:oh wasnt tis on tv yest night?
e desendent of nuwa issit?
yeah looks bit like rainee's pics
got meh?Originally posted by alfagal:oh wasnt tis on tv yest night?
e desendent of nuwa issit?
yeah looks bit like rainee's pics
No need to be so humble.Originally posted by rainee:no wor, tink i look worse![]()
hmm...cannot cut it down le, cos u oledi give someone the expectation of dat amt...Originally posted by StarPuppy:but dunno got enough time to do the amount i am aiming for ma..i really hate to cut it down...![]()
I think it was the big eyes and the chin.Originally posted by alfagal:prob her cheekbones and chubby face
dun believe me hmmphOriginally posted by CoolMyth:No need to be so humble.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:prob her cheekbones and chubby face
Ok lah, ok lah, you're uglier than her.Originally posted by rainee:dun believe me hmmph
actually my eyes not dat big de...take close ups and from certain angle only it will look bigOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I think it was the big eyes and the chin.![]()