Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ok lah, ok lah, you're uglier than her.
Happy now?![]()
yup...Originally posted by alfagal:up up!!
oh so fast..april is over...
Women are such weird creatures. They're happy when people call them ugly.Originally posted by rainee:![]()

Hard to say. Up lah.Originally posted by rainee:rating gonna be out in an hour
time to place bets![]()
i really dun look like dat la...esp from this angleOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Women are such weird creatures. They're happy when people call them ugly.
Found another one:
Originally posted by alfagal:cool, now maybe tatz e reason y she seems familiar..
keke actually on first look i like her senior more..but after tat...she not tat bad looking..
but i hate e makeup of tat show..so thick, and like nv touch up lik tat..
I judge from your pics one leh. Maybe you are photogenic lah.Originally posted by rainee:i really dun look like dat la...esp from this angle
i tink u need to see me in real life then u will agree with me![]()
i dunno lehz..ask coolOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
wats the title of this show? i go see if i can download![]()
yea lor, I look better in my pics than in real life oneOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I judge from your pics one leh. Maybe you are photogenic lah.![]()
oh..i oso seldom watch tv de over here, dun even have a tv in my room...Originally posted by alfagal:i dunno lehz..ask cool
i havent been watchin tv for awhile...which means...i'm old sch le..
or really too busy w..my work, my troubles..![]()
When I searched for her, I found out that the one who act as the senior was Rachel/Loletta Lee ala Li Li Zhen. Oh my, she aged so much I can't recognise her.Originally posted by alfagal:cool, now maybe tatz e reason y she seems familiar..
keke actually on first look i like her senior more..but after tat...she not tat bad looking..
but i hate e makeup of tat show..so thick, and like nv touch up lik tat..
yes...overOriginally posted by rainee:oh..i oso seldom watch tv de over here, dun even have a tv in my room...
hmm...tot ur trouble settled liao?![]()
hmm...wanna talk it over?Originally posted by alfagal:yes...over
but not e matters of e heart...jus so disappointed lar..
Xian Jian Qi Xia Zhuan:Originally posted by rainee:![]()
wats the title of this show? i go see if i can download![]()

My standard not high one lah.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, I look better in my pics than in real life one
esp close up pics![]()
wa...Originally posted by alfagal:even my best buddy doesnt know about it...
its...tat dark...
Got probs? My ears are always here.Originally posted by alfagal:even my best buddy doesnt know about it...
its...tat dark...
hmm okie...but i need those with english subs one if can...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Xian Jian Qi Xia Zhuan:
Based on a popular Chinese PC game made in the mid 1990s. The drama is based on the first game(There are 3 in all up till now). It has a very touching and sad story and great characters. Basically talks about "love" between man and demon and also some chinese mythology. I have the game and still played it now and then.
I think there are some links online that you can download from. Though they changed the drama quite a bit for story purposes but the general gist remains.![]()
over le..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got probs? My ears are always here.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:My standard not high one lah.![]()
That one I dun know already. I only watched the one they're showing on TV here right now.Originally posted by rainee:hmm okie...but i need those with english subs one if can...