Originally posted by alfagal:lucky u..wake later....
oh yeah its saturday.....i lost track of time....
haha i jus ans'ed the qn...Originally posted by LazerLordz:*looks at alfa and wonders what she is wondering about*
its goodOriginally posted by the Bear:unlucky me.. i gotta work on sunday
wow..powerful,Originally posted by the Bear:you can be the circus ringmaster lady
Originally posted by alfagal:yrs is not a 5-day job?
jus got back frm casinoOriginally posted by alfagal:haha alex y tat pix?
i was wondering..how do i fit into this ANIMAL c.b at all...
lol does everyone relate me to sexual connatations?Originally posted by alexkusu:jus got back frm casino
food quite good value there
oh yeah, u can be the sexy beast 666
like no sense of purpose, an empty shell?Originally posted by alfagal:oic....
its funny feeling i'm getting...
think i'm too used to having too much things to do for my exams..now i finished e bulk of e papers.....
i'm actually feeling lost?
suddenly nothing to do...
wonder how i will feel e min i finish my last paper.
find a hobby laOriginally posted by alfagal:oic....
think i'm too used to having too much things to do for my exams..now i finished e bulk of e papers.....
bye bearOriginally posted by the Bear:think i need to lie down for a while..
the antihistamine just hit me
yeah too used to being busy at something....Originally posted by alexkusu:like no sense of purpose, an empty shell?
whats wrong ah cool?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Head feels groggy....
i didn't know the bear was a pest to youOriginally posted by alexkusu:whew~
that pest is gone
find a hobby, I suggest photography.Originally posted by alfagal:oic....
Studied too much liao....Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats wrong ah cool?
tired?
good lor, u can tmm with me thenOriginally posted by alfagal:yeah too used to being busy at something....
immediately when i woke up jus now after a nap, i tot: eh wats e next paper? then suddenly realized..i dun have to worry so much...cos its next week..