Ok. Glad to know that. If got probs, always feel free to share it with us here. We're here to provide a listening ear or two.Originally posted by alfagal:over le..
Yes?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
nothing...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes?![]()
Got must say hor.Originally posted by rainee:nothing...![]()
tink u quoted wrong person is it?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got must say hor.![]()
I'm always here.![]()
No.Originally posted by rainee:tink u quoted wrong person is it?![]()
oh.Originally posted by CoolMyth:No.I mean if you got something to say to me, just say lah.
Ok lah. Also apply to alfagal and everyone else.![]()
On side. Think I see this before. Talks about how secure you feel. Something like that.Originally posted by alfagal:What does ur sleeping position say about u?
How Do You Sleep?
Fetal position
On your side
On your back
On your stomach
err on side and on backOriginally posted by alfagal:What does ur sleeping position say about u?
How Do You Sleep?
Fetal position
On your side
On your back
On your stomach
Hiya. 3-1.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm coolmyth you are right do see the resembalance esp the oone with the red hat![]()
u all need to see the real life meOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm coolmyth you are right do see the resembalance esp the oone with the red hat![]()
Okie.Originally posted by rainee:oh.
now dun have![]()
okie...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hiya. 3-1.
rainee, show him the pics and ask him what he thinks.![]()
Yes, yes, you said that already. No need to nag.Originally posted by rainee:u all need to see the real life me![]()
the red hat pic really clinched the deal.Originally posted by rainee:okie...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:too sensible to fall for mind games?
[b]What Your Sleeping Position Says
You are calm and rational.
You are also giving and kind - a great friend.
You are easy going and trusting.
However, you are too sensible to fall for mind games.
What Does Your Sleeping Position Say About You?
http://www.blogthings.com/whatdoesyoursleepingpositionsayaboutyouquiz/
tis is for cool[/b]
i wasn't around mah. i also only roughly glance trhu never ereally read in detail. dun feel like studying also no waste that much time mahOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Yes, yes, you said that already. No need to nag.![]()
okie lor, next time if u all happen to see me and got scared, dun say i didnt warn u allOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Yes, yes, you said that already. No need to nag.![]()