I dun want to be like you, repeating what I said.Originally posted by rainee:okie lor, next time if u all happen to see me and got scared, dun say i didnt warn u all![]()
then show wich one?Originally posted by hisoka:the red hat pic really clinched the deal.
maybe you can try dun use that one first see what he says
rationale i guess...Originally posted by CoolMyth:too sensible to fall for mind games?
What does that mean?![]()
okie fine.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I dun want to be like you, repeating what I said.
We're going in circles.![]()
I'm a fan of mind games to be honest.Originally posted by alfagal:rationale i guess...
some pple jus like to play mind games..u wont b tricked
yupz go from the less obvious ones up. then see when he recognises mah. then you get an indication about how alike he thinks you are to that girlOriginally posted by rainee:then show wich one?
the first one showing her fighting one?![]()
side.Originally posted by alfagal:What does ur sleeping position say about u?
How Do You Sleep?
Fetal position
On your side
On your back
On your stomach
no ans as sprawled lehz?Originally posted by hisoka:yupz go from the less obvious ones up. then see when he recognises mah. then you get an indication about how alike he thinks you are to that girl
hey alfa whats the description for my position??? dun so pian xin leh![]()
face firstOriginally posted by alfagal:no ans as sprawled lehz?
Originally posted by alfagal:What do pple think of ur face?
What best describes the shape of your face?
Long and oval
Round, about average
A little square shaped
A little diamond shaped
Wider at your forehead, narrower at your chin
What best describes your eyes?
Small
Large
Protruding
Deep Set
Almond shaped *ppl tell me one
Round
How are your eyebrows?
Curved *not sure abt this one*
Straight
Arched
What color are your eyes?
Dark blue
Light blue
Green
Gray
Brown
What best describes your lips?
Curving down
Small
Large
Curving up
dun have face as an option mahzOriginally posted by hisoka:face first
hello alexOriginally posted by alexkusu:Morning peeps
15mins to go
guess i need go bump up some threads

hi Bear...Originally posted by the Bear:back from work...
long and insane day.. tired..
hi everyone
hope you are all enjoying your long weekend

u seemed happyOriginally posted by rainee:hello alex![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:hmmm....
[b]What Your Face Says
At first glance, people see you as warm and well-balanced.
Overall, your true self is reserved and logical.
With friends, you seem dramatic, lively, and quick to react.
In love, you seem mysterious and interesting.
In stressful situations, you seem selfish and moody.
What Do People Think Of Your Face?
http://www.blogthings.com/whatdopeoplethinkofyourfacequiz/
rainee's readings[/b]
dun make me repeat the embarassing story againOriginally posted by alexkusu:u seemed happy
prom went well i presume?
aiyah face down = stomach down lah.Originally posted by alfagal:dun have face as an option mahz
http://www.blogthings.com/whatdoesyoursleepingpositionsayaboutyouquiz/
k thenOriginally posted by hisoka:aiyah face down = stomach down lah.
otherwise how do you get your face down??
hmm bear i didn't enjoy my long weekend. busy eating notes
Originally posted by rainee:hi Bear...
shud go and have a good rest and wake up late tomorrow![]()