fine, i admit it...i got 84%Originally posted by Pitot:alex u liar![]()
mullahs..Originally posted by alexkusu:hei guys, dont be so mean to my didi pitot la...me heartpain see u guys pick on him
anyway..i wonder will usa go to war with iran..![]()
Not mi Not miOriginally posted by rainee:seems like alex is brokebacking with a lot of guys here![]()
don't worry i'm clean and definitely not into brokeback businessOriginally posted by rainee:seems like alex is brokebacking with a lot of guys here![]()
yeah..lets not call him a slutOriginally posted by alexkusu:hei guys, dont be so mean to my didi pitot la...me heartpain see u guys pick on him
anyway..i wonder will usa go to war with iran..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
Your Famous Last Words Will Be:
"So, you're a cannibal."
i am everybody's bfOriginally posted by mystiv:wtf
i didnt know LL was into brokeback with alex![]()
hmm not bad got reply.Originally posted by the Bear:hisoka, what are you babbling about?
since when i got alex as my bf??!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:i am everybody's bf![]()
cheesepie.. Liar liar tits on fire!Originally posted by alexkusu:fine, i admit it...i got 84%
but i dun wan u to feel so shame ma..so lowered my score to fit in![]()
imagine hor..they ground all the flights...like 911Originally posted by rainee:at least wait till i come back home first![]()
do u wan him or not, dats the question...he already willing to beOriginally posted by alfagal:since when i got alex as my bf??!!!

i wonder what 'american interest' targets are..i read they were gona attack the western embassiesOriginally posted by LazerLordz:mullahs..
no I'm not brokeback with Alex.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:imagine hor..they ground all the flights...like 911
Originally posted by rainee:do u wan him or not, dats the question...he already willing to be![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:cheesepie.. Liar liar tits on fire!![]()
wahlau, me not that exclusive one horOriginally posted by alfagal:since when i got alex as my bf??!!!
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
can dun curse me or not![]()
since that time lorOriginally posted by alfagal:since when i got alex as my bf??!!!
since when i got alex such a darling bf??!!!Originally posted by rainee:do u wan him or not, dats the question...he already willing to be![]()

eh..wats that sugarbabes? pussycatdolls? the song... T1ts rite? or *Beep*?Originally posted by Pitot:cheesepie.. Liar liar tits on fire!![]()
everyone pls help me to touch wood now so dat i can come back safelyOriginally posted by the Bear:lexy can't help it...
everything that comes forth from him, seems a curse