Originally posted by Pitot:cheesepie.. Liar liar tits on fire!![]()
rainee.........Originally posted by alexkusu:wahlau, me not that exclusive one hor
Originally posted by alfagal:since when i got alex such a darling bf??!!!
awww...Originally posted by alfagal:rainee.........![]()
wah..at least i ddnt say they revoke visas of all students frm muslim country n throw them in the maximum security jails maOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
can dun curse me or not![]()
cats song. its beep.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..wats that sugarbabes? pussycatdolls? the song... T1ts rite? or *Beep*?
who got, feel free to send me![]()
i got..u in msn?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..wats that sugarbabes? pussycatdolls? the song... T1ts rite? or *Beep*?
who got, feel free to send me![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..at least i ddnt say they revoke visas of all students frm muslim country n throw them in the maximum security jails ma![]()

we need to wash his mouth with cloroxOriginally posted by the Bear:let's just beat the crap outta lexy instead
Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..at least i ddnt say they revoke visas of all students frm muslim country n throw them in the maximum security jails ma![]()
tent?Originally posted by the Bear:i don't think rainee's one of those people who are disguised as a tent..
Originally posted by rainee:we need to wash his mouth with clorox![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:since when i got alex such a darling bf??!!!
me wont fall for ur sweet wordsOriginally posted by alfagal:rainee.........![]()
fine....Originally posted by alexkusu:me wont fall for ur sweet wordsu sweet talker u

Originally posted by rainee:tent?![]()
ROTFL.Originally posted by the Bear:i don't think rainee's one of those people who are disguised as a tent..
Originally posted by Pitot:
[b]You Should Get a MBA (Masters of Bed Administration)
You're a self starter with a drive for sex.
You'd make a great wh0re.
What Advanced Degree Should You Get?
http://www.blogthings.com/whatadvanceddegreeshouldyougetquiz/[/b]
Originally posted by the Bear:why? he'll destroy the clorox...
we can try to beat his brains out but it'll be hard to do.. on account of...
bah bye.Originally posted by the Bear:but i'd fall for alfagal's lines... hook and sinker too
goodnight everyone
i need to go crash...
have a great holiday..
lexy too