actually whats photography like...i know theres skills to be learn...Originally posted by LazerLordz:find a hobby, I suggest photography.
really? o.OOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i didn't know the bear was a pest to you
u stress liaoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Studied too much liao....
now, there.. many things to occupy your time.. anyway you're graduating this sem right?Originally posted by alfagal:photography....
interesting...but i guess it will take time to 'culture' it...
well, wanna start learning driving soon...
going to sign up for basic....cant wait!
gonna cut hair...etc...getting jitters about the selection rounds already
I'm ok. Peharps I cannot burn the midnight oil tonight.Originally posted by alfagal:yeah hopefully i can clear all my modules....
cool, u alright?
false memories? really ah?Originally posted by alfagal:alex, i wld usually call dejavu, recollection of false memories
Nope. Not mine.Originally posted by alfagal:no one has got paper tmr right?
yeah....Originally posted by alexkusu:false memories? really ah?
but then...its cos i dreamt of it b4, then it happened in real life, thus i feel dejavu
heh so early?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nope. Not mine.
I got my progress package liao. All 900 of it.
swallow...Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa, quick question: Do u spit or swallow?
800 enough meh?Originally posted by alfagal:heh so early?
i tot from may 1st onwards..
mine is 800bucks....all goes to learning driving
hmm...how com ppl diff amount..older u are, the higher ah?Originally posted by alfagal:heh so early?
i tot from may 1st onwards..
mine is 800bucks....all goes to learning driving
Originally posted by alfagal:swallow...
but e only thing i wont swallow is vomit...
hor..Originally posted by alfagal:swallow...
but e only thing i wont swallow is vomit...
nope, but will be trying ways to earn money lor..Originally posted by CoolMyth:800 enough meh?
Where do you plan to do your learning?
seems like....pple thinking bout somethin else...Originally posted by the Bear:
hmm..jus tot how come Cm seem to be in such needy state...then got another forumnite gettin 1.2kOriginally posted by alfagal:seems like....pple thinking bout somethin else...
no alex, i dun think so..but strictly, i dunno how they compound..depends on age (n those medisaves thingys), and your accomodation..
Originally posted by alfagal:seems like....pple thinking bout somethin else...
no alex, i dun think so..but strictly, i dunno how they compound..depends on age (n those medisaves thingys), and your accomodation..