wan to ask how much is it...and how long it lasts...Originally posted by alfagal:yes i have rebonded my hair before....
it was like so damn long lar..watsup?
Originally posted by Pitot:bastard.. now i noticed it..![]()
now is around 8 degrees..Originally posted by alfagal:wont it melt in ur car?
oh i dunno how e weather is lik there though...
hungry gain.......
well i think i did it like ard that price too in SG...Originally posted by rainee:wan to ask how much is it...and how long it lasts...
i went to a korean hairdresser yesterday wor...then they told me need usd 180and will only last for like a year...
180 sgd rite?Originally posted by alfagal:well i think i did it like ard that price too in SG...
haivng promotion tat time 180bucks..normal can go up to over 200 bucks cos my hair v long le...
but nowadays, think tis method is cheaper already..no idea how much though..
it lasts me forever! cos i have straight hair to start with...
so its only e outgrown part where its not tat straight....
if u have wavy or curly hair, then prob it will last for a yr.
same reasoning when it comes to straight hair perming into curls, it will last shorter, compared to a wavy hair wanna change curls....
u knw that korean red paste...gokuchang? they always use it for their dishes one..especially spicy dishesOriginally posted by rainee:hot chocolate?
they put chilli inside chocolate?
btw alfa, u got straighten ur hair before?![]()
yesOriginally posted by rainee:180 sgd rite?![]()
wavy hair doesnt suit my faceOriginally posted by Pitot:I love girls with wavy hair..![]()
err.. den too bad?Originally posted by rainee:wavy hair doesnt suit my face![]()
wa...Originally posted by alexkusu:u knw that korean red paste...gokuchang? they always use it for their dishes one..especially spicy dishes
well, they used it to make tis chocolates lor
yup...Originally posted by alfagal:yes
i'd rather u come sg n do it![]()
yes. soft curls n wavy is wad i like. lol.Originally posted by alfagal:i cant cut short my hair..due to e competition..
so i decide to trim it tis week...
prob when i feel like it, i wanna go perm...
soft curls..
no la...i dun really like wavy hair oso...hard to care for itOriginally posted by Pitot:err.. den too bad?![]()
like they say.. males only win the fight cos females let them winOriginally posted by alfagal:quoted: alex, now u get tis straight. I (female) let u won the fight!![]()
back in msia even much cheaper larOriginally posted by rainee:yup...
tink i will go back home and do it...here too expensive le...
how come..Originally posted by alfagal:empty handed lar...
so sad...
Originally posted by rainee:no la...i dun really like wavy hair oso...hard to care for it![]()
not true lar..Originally posted by rainee:no la...i dun really like wavy hair oso...hard to care for it![]()
i know...i saw ur post..Originally posted by alexkusu:like they say.. males only win the fight cos females let them win
http://alexkusu.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=187625&page=0
u picked on meOriginally posted by rainee:keep me out of this![]()
no hab my sizeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:how come..![]()
i think u love all kinds of gals ehOriginally posted by Pitot:I love girls with wavy hair..![]()
err.. no. Butch no. First ladies, no. Ah ma, no. ah lians, no. liars, no. b!tiches, no. n the list goes on...............Originally posted by alexkusu:i think u love all kinds of gals eh