yes...cut once need around $20...esp if u do it in campus town...Originally posted by alfagal:back in msia even much cheaper lar
oh yeah i rem my prof used to say...he used to have v long hair when he was in e US cos, cutting of hair is so expensive!
no la, refering to other females post...where males will never winOriginally posted by alfagal:i know...i saw ur post..
aww.Originally posted by alfagal:no hab my size![]()
so fussy..got gal liaw enuf..Originally posted by Pitot:err.. no. Butch no. First ladies, no. Ah ma, no. ah lians, no. liars, no. b!tiches, no. n the list goes on...............
i rebonded it once...Originally posted by alfagal:not true lar..
same as rebonded hair, dun really have to care bout it..
one thing i love bout rebonded hair is...i no longer comb my hair...really!
Everyone has someone made for them. If you get the wrong person. It wont be forever.Originally posted by alexkusu:so fussy..got gal liaw enuf..
Originally posted by alexkusu:u picked on me
/weeps
wat happen to Malaysia Boleh? Bersatu padu?
*strokes chin*Originally posted by Pitot:Everyone has someone made for them. If you get the wrong person. It wont be forever.
changed edi..Originally posted by LazerLordz:alex got wrx, can be playa.![]()
ass like that?Originally posted by alexkusu:kkk....another musical question
anyone know that song.. by eminem? one of the lines is "shaking that ass"
anyone know?
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
dat slogan doesnt apply in this case![]()
is that the title?Originally posted by mystiv:ass like that?![]()
not u kill it meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:hump~
nobody liaw?
must be LL killed the thread![]()
yeahOriginally posted by alexkusu:is that the title?
those that comes in n post in the dying momments are the ones that kill itOriginally posted by rainee:not u kill it meh?![]()
thanksOriginally posted by mystiv:yeah![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:*strokes chin*
i think....everyone has a few person made just right for them...but society dictates we can only have one...
unless ur a muslim..can have 3 wives..Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
nb...title is Shake That AssOriginally posted by mystiv:yeah![]()
damn.. no one left..Originally posted by alexkusu:unless ur a muslim..can have 3 wives..
but u need to circumsize 1st