wa mine after rebond here liao still can get tangled and wavy if i sleep on it when it is a lil wet...Originally posted by alfagal:it jus doesnt tangle or watsoever lehz
before rebonding, whenever i have training, after that...e detangling process is horrible..cos of e sweat, and running ard....
after rebond, nothing lehz..much easier to comb....
e texture is much better, much shinier too
curiosity is a dangerous thing alfaOriginally posted by alfagal:so wats e other thing u are doing?![]()
how come like tat?Originally posted by rainee:wa mine after rebond here liao still can get tangled and wavy if i sleep on it when it is a lil wet...
dats it, i m coming back to do it![]()
keke bored mahz...Originally posted by LazerLordz:curiosity is a dangerous thing alfa![]()
am i supposed to come up with something interesting?Originally posted by alfagal:keke bored mahz...
see wat interesting thing myst doing..![]()
keke..Originally posted by mystiv:am i supposed to come up with something interesting?
i already posted wad i doing le mah
the bottom part is wavy...Originally posted by alfagal:how come like tat?
prob too dry le...
after e rebond i really take care of it lehz..
condition n even leave in condition after shampoo...
u have wavy hair?
hmm...Originally posted by rainee:the bottom part is wavy...
yea i do condition my hair one wor...also leave it after shampoo...
after a few months it started to become like dat...Originally posted by alfagal:hmm...
prob not v well done job lor..
it started to tangle within one week even?
i see...Originally posted by rainee:after a few months it started to become like dat...
only when i really comb it it will be very straight...if not, it will look a bit wavy...
tink the ppl here dunno how to do hair straightening la...go back and do better![]()
but mine before 6 months oledi became a bit wavy...Originally posted by alfagal:i see...
i jus know lar..standard, if got straight hair, can last for one yr..
if not, 6mths e effect may weakened...
bottom usually will dry out de...Originally posted by rainee:but mine before 6 months oledi became a bit wavy...
my hair oso not very wavy dat kind...just a lil bit at the bottom nia la...
cut off the bottom which become wavy!!Originally posted by rainee:but mine before 6 months oledi became a bit wavy...
my hair oso not very wavy dat kind...just a lil bit at the bottom nia la...
yup...i oledi put a lot of conditioner at the bottom part, but still like datOriginally posted by alfagal:bottom usually will dry out de...
so have to take care lor..
trim a bit everynow n then..prob might help
bear with it, just 3 more weeksOriginally posted by rainee:yup...i oledi put a lot of conditioner at the bottom part, but still like dat
then the ppl here oso dunno how to layer hair de...did a few times here and turned out to be so ugly
haha..oh sad..Originally posted by rainee:yup...i oledi put a lot of conditioner at the bottom part, but still like dat
then the ppl here oso dunno how to layer hair de...did a few times here and turned out to be so ugly
cos the other regulars here all guysOriginally posted by alfagal:i sound lik some kinda beauty consultant lik tat..
how sarcastic soundingOriginally posted by alfagal:haha..oh sad..
i wan to keep my hair long...after a certain length it will become wavy one...Originally posted by hisoka:cut off the bottom which become wavy!!![]()
yup...going to straighten it as soon as possible...maybe first week i reach home i go scout for saloon to do dat leOriginally posted by mystiv:bear with it, just 3 more weeks![]()
oh yeahOriginally posted by rainee:cos the other regulars here all guys![]()