horse horse tiger tigerOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hows ur preparation for ur test?![]()
If we can hide this page, that would be good. Later she sees the newest topics and come in start scolding liao.Originally posted by rainee:ask her confirm say cannot one la...
must do it illegally![]()
how to hide...this page keeps getting replies so it will always show up in the top 50 topicsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If we can hide this page, that would be good. Later she sees the newest topics and come in start scolding liao.
I don't know. We just defy rules and let it spill over, or have a temporary crapbox till alfagal comes in.Originally posted by rainee:how to hide...this page keeps getting replies so it will always show up in the top 50 topics![]()
hmm second idea seems more feasibleOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know. We just defy rules and let it spill over, or have a temporary crapbox till alfagal comes in.![]()
dun worry la..tryt your best...when is the test?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:horse horse tiger tiger
Think should be able to pass all except the Java module.![]()

to show the might of our crapiness...Originally posted by rainee:hmm second idea seems more feasible
we can go crap at the thread for honoring the crappers in the meanwhile![]()
hehe...Originally posted by mystiv:aiyoh, reach 80th page le, go create new box lah
".:~ 44th Animal threads Crapbox Extension~:."
Can can.Originally posted by rainee:hmm second idea seems more feasible
we can go crap at the thread for honoring the crappers in the meanwhile![]()
2 May is mock testOriginally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry la..tryt your best...when is the test?![]()
i wonder why they call it mock test anywayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:2 May is mock test
4 May onwards is real test.
Originally posted by the Bear:go go go..
btw. GT4 is damned good to play with this:
has a 900 degree lock to lock and a killer force feedback
To make sure that their server is working all right. They don't fancy paying for papers.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i wonder why they call it mock test anyway![]()
to mock at you?![]()
mock also means not realOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i wonder why they call it mock test anyway![]()
to mock at you?![]()
its expensive paying for bandwidthOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:To make sure that their server is working all right. They don't fancy paying for papers.![]()
Originally posted by seow:![]()
I olny got ot use controller, the steering wheel was weird.
imagine the paper sayingOriginally posted by rainee:mock also means not reallike mocktail is a not real version of cocktail, means got no alcohol inside
Originally posted by the Bear:this wheel steers like the car would...
the gear shifts are up to you.. sequential as you can see, or behind the wheel, are the 2 shift paddles like they do in ferraris and F1 cars these days..
the pedals are also pretty responsive...
the wheel gives you no excuse if you crash or make the grade
Originally posted by StarPuppy:imagine the paper saying
"I mock at you"![]()
You wait long long.Originally posted by StarPuppy:its expensive paying for bandwidth![]()
but u can cheat while online ma![]()
Mock nia, who cares? I can score a 0 for it for all I care. Not counted anyway. It turns out that I mock at him.Originally posted by StarPuppy:imagine the paper saying
"I mock at you"![]()