who was the one blushing over nothing?Originally posted by the Bear:because, nothing decent comes out of lexy's mind
What are you thinking?Originally posted by alexkusu:hor..
so i guess u swallow anything else
I no money to learn. Anyway, I also got no money to maintain a car.Originally posted by alfagal:nope, but will be trying ways to earn money lor..
dunno if wanna go back to my pub n work..but sick of pub job le..almost a year now....wow..time flies..
my dad got 1.8K i think...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..jus tot how come Cm seem to be in such needy state...then got another forumnite gettin 1.2k
heh but i thought u started it?Originally posted by the Bear:because, nothing decent comes out of lexy's mind
I'm a poor, poor man.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..jus tot how come Cm seem to be in such needy state...then got another forumnite gettin 1.2k
i din say i was gonna buy n maintain a car mahz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I no money to learn. Anyway, I also got no money to maintain a car.
hanorOriginally posted by alfagal:heh but i thought u started it?
nw u got $$ 2sign up p-member liawOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I'm a poor, poor man.
Originally posted by alfagal:heh but i thought u started it?
lol...Originally posted by alexkusu:hanor
see how he always trying to project his horny-ness n perversion thru me?
Get a bike.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I no money to learn. Anyway, I also got no money to maintain a car.
True lah. Have licence good for future use.Originally posted by alfagal:i din say i was gonna buy n maintain a car mahz...
but it is a lifeskill...can include in resume...
jus wanna learn asap lor..next time work le got more things to do le...
haha...no one has ever seen me in real person yet...wat makes u think i'd b a beauty?Originally posted by the Bear:me? hmm...
Alison Moyet once sang:
i get weak
i get weak
weak in the presence of beauty
Too expensive liao.Originally posted by alexkusu:nw u got $$ 2sign up p-member liaw
haha good one..Originally posted by seow:Get a bike.
In some cases, you can get to the destination faster than being in a car.
Me.Originally posted by alfagal:no one has got paper tmr right?
there's something called refresher cos..Originally posted by CoolMyth:True lah. Have licence good for future use.
But then I'm of the mentality that if I want to get my licence, then I must prepare to have my own car. Long time no drive scarly accident, rent car not my way of doing things etc.
Originally posted by alfagal:haha...no one has ever seen me in real person yet...wat makes u think i'd b a beauty?
Good luck.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Me.
Real lor.Originally posted by alfagal:haha good one..
Oh is it?Originally posted by alfagal:there's something called refresher cos..
oops...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Me.