hmm..Originally posted by alfagal:let me try..
kiner bueno
its a pity im not next to u.. i would have caught u if u fellOriginally posted by sammiegal:hey.
thunder can really be a bytch. woke me up from my wonderful nap and nearly made me fell out of bed.
hello.Originally posted by sammiegal:hey.
thunder can really be a bytch. woke me up from my wonderful nap and nearly made me fell out of bed.
as in its a good idea and investment..Originally posted by seow:Real lor.
aww. good lexy. you leaving?Originally posted by alexkusu:its a pity im not next to u.. i would have caught u if u fell
kakis can be made.Originally posted by alfagal:as in its a good idea and investment..
if i had kakis, i wldnt mind buying one..
but for now prob i wanna pick up inline skating..yes..i'm a loser..dunno how to blade..
Originally posted by alfagal:as in its a good idea and investment..
if i had kakis, i wldnt mind buying one..
but for now prob i wanna pick up inline skating..yes..i'm a loser..dunno how to blade..
i'm so cheap?Originally posted by alexkusu:Gudnite all!
Btw, im selling alfagal's pics for 20c a piece
*whistles innocently*
Didnt bath go sleep, damn tired just now..Originally posted by sammiegal:aww. good lexy. you leaving?
ehh seow how u stink up your bed? and yes it was raining like hell just now.
eee din bathe then went to bed?Originally posted by seow:hello.
Got rain meh?
I stinked up my bed, ack.
Originally posted by the Bear:i could ice-skate but i could not for the life of me blade.. dunno why...
but now, i'm not going to even try to learn.. if i stack, i'll probably be permanently injured and crippled
strike!Originally posted by alfagal:eee din bathe then went to bed?
so to you, wats e diff?Originally posted by the Bear:it's a hunch..
besides, pretty and beauty are different things
Go nail kusu.Originally posted by alfagal:i'm so cheap?
where u get my pix from?
oh yes..pple visited my......
aiyo i can nv do tat...Originally posted by seow:strike!
Some samples please.Originally posted by alexkusu:Gudnite all!
Btw, im selling alfagal's pics for 20c a piece
*whistles innocently*
aiya, i think of bath sianz 1/2 liao.Originally posted by alfagal:aiyo i can nv do tat...
i die die also bathe first then sleep
even if it takes to sleep w wet hair...
i cant do that la, ill wake up with a damn painful headache.Originally posted by alfagal:aiyo i can nv do tat...
i die die also bathe first then sleep
even if it takes to sleep w wet hair...
how come?Originally posted by sammiegal:i cant do that la, ill wake up with a damn painful headache.
Dirty pig.Originally posted by seow:aiya, i think of bath sianz 1/2 liao.
Originally posted by alfagal:so to you, wats e diff?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dirty pig.