u got signed oledi or not before?Originally posted by StarPuppy:should i sign ma?
huh? wat bee? teach mi about the story lehOriginally posted by rainee:u wait for all the bees to come out
i m not a bee, so i will not teach u the story...wait for the self proclaimed bees to come in and tell their stories betterOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh? wat bee? teach mi about the story leh
hence u can help to make it more alive by signing it!Originally posted by sammiegal:hmm birds and the bees.
ah well.
the guestbook is barely alive anyway!
hope to see more of u here!Originally posted by TooFree:Its my pleasure to contribute to the success of Starblue's Heaven. You are most welcome.
thank you!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just noticed got this thread.
I like to thank starblue and rainee and alfagal and mayi for making this possible.
Originally posted by alexkusu:ur welcome
*pats myself on the back*
I'm surprised by your eagerness in claiming credit.Originally posted by alfagal:thank you!!
aiya got the rest oso la...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just noticed got this thread.
I like to thank starblue and rainee and alfagal and mayi for making this possible.
kidding lar..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm surprised by your eagerness in claiming credit.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just noticed got this thread.
I like to thank mystiv for making this possible.
Originally posted by mystiv:
bhb...Originally posted by mystiv:
ya lor, now got me..Originally posted by The man who was death:
starblue heaven certainly came a long way since the times of only rainee and starblue the only attractions here
is myth say de..not meOriginally posted by rainee:bhb...