Where got scary?Originally posted by alexkusu:really ah? tis is the sample of the pics in the siggy
Yeah....Originally posted by rainee:alex pls change siggy based on many complaints and requests
not yet la... thinkin of usin white face as avatarOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Where got scary?
But it's nice.
Still must wait ar....Originally posted by alexkusu:not yet la... thinkin of usin white face as avatar
n siggy have a gal splattered with blood crawling across the screen, each of her body parts slowly decomposing and falling off
but i think i change it wen night time la.. more effective
u shouldOriginally posted by LazerLordz:hmm.. should I sign P-membership?
animate it lor...look more cool if they r movingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Still must wait ar....
Ok lor, I go edit some pics and change my siggy also.
Next style is up.
Don't want lah. I will be the first to faint if I do the animations myself.Originally posted by alexkusu:animate it lor...look more cool if they r moving
meltz...dun sit on my lap laOriginally posted by meltz:come in and sit sit ...
weak stomach?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't want lah. I will be the first to faint if I do the animations myself.
hmm... how many times u have called for me to be demoded?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You ask starblue to demod this person. He want to make us all blind.
Not weak stomach, cannot stand animation.Originally posted by alexkusu:weak stomach?
u mean tiring? or cant stand moving pictures, etc?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not weak stomach, cannot stand animation.
Can't stand moving pictures.Originally posted by alexkusu:u mean tiring? or cant stand moving pictures, etc?
then how do u watch cartoon, etc liddat leh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can't stand moving pictures.
who ! who ?!Originally posted by alexkusu:then how do u watch cartoon, etc liddat leh?
well, at least ur honest bout urself.. not like other losers around here
Cartoons are fast enough not to make me giddy. But some are really slow, can make giddy as well.Originally posted by alexkusu:then how do u watch cartoon, etc liddat leh?
well, at least ur honest bout urself.. not like other losers around here
hmm... not u sirOriginally posted by LazerLordz:who ! who ?!
names! I want names!
how bout u draw cartoon on every end of book pages.. n then flick it down quickly.. then can like an animation liddatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cartoons are fast enough not to make me giddy. But some are really slow, can make giddy as well.
byeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I go eat lunch and go out liao. Bye!
This one I try before. If I flip fast, won't.Originally posted by alexkusu:how bout u draw cartoon on every end of book pages.. n then flick it down quickly.. then can like an animation liddat
do u knw wat i mean? can make u dizzy or not?