thank you sirOriginally posted by skid:alex's siggy is great! keep it alex!
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Darn!! I vomitted liao.
no effect on you, but got effect on others mah..Originally posted by hisoka:didn't even otice the siggy till this. indicates how much effect it has right??
alfa jie...go create new crapbox...we have the extension edition to wait for u to come in wor...Originally posted by alfagal:no comments alex...
*pukes...*
Then can just close the "extension" one after alfagal start the thread.Originally posted by rainee:alfa jie...go create new crapbox...we have the extension edition to wait for u to come in wor...
haha...u go tell dat to mystiv he is the one who suggested itOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Then can just close the "extension" one after alfagal start the thread.
Funny idea leh.
finallyOriginally posted by rainee:alfa jie...go create new crapbox...we have the extension edition to wait for u to come in wor...
See what you've done, alex.Originally posted by rainee:haha...u go tell dat to mystiv he is the one who suggested it
tink alfa jie left le...
u ok or not?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Darn!! I vomitted liao.
ya lor..make mayi and me vomitOriginally posted by Gordonator:u ok or not?
alex don't be stubborn lah. u are becoming more and more like the clonemaster.
its possible actually..i suffer no side effects..Originally posted by Gordonator:i challenge alex to stare at his signature for 1 minute and not feels dizzy.
when human rights dont become wrongOriginally posted by alexkusu:This is pure opression of human rights
1st it was Ditzy, now me...
*laments*
oh...when will it ever ends?
boycott alexOriginally posted by Gordonator:now everytime alex post something, i just skip his post and go to the next post.
its not wrong... if making u guys happy is wrong, i dont ever want to be rightOriginally posted by mystiv:when human rights dont become wrong
its not exactly wrong..Originally posted by alexkusu:its not wrong... if making u guys happy is wrong, i dont ever want to be right