si meh..Originally posted by Gordonator:alex, it's because we care about u that why we ask u to change.
hmm... i guess they dun have enough sleep gua..Originally posted by mystiv:its not exactly wrong..
but when it has resulted in mayi puking, and several others going dizzy, you know there's something not right..
i do believe mayi has stated pretty clearly her reason for puking, ya?Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm... i guess they dun have enough sleep gua..
kids these daysOriginally posted by mystiv:i do believe mayi has stated pretty clearly her reason for puking, ya?
1 motion siggy is perfectly fine..
2 motion siggy is barely tolerable for some..
3 motion siggy is..
no, dont try a lame shift of topic..Originally posted by alexkusu:kids these days
no respect for elders
you can always voice out to him..Originally posted by 798:frankly speaking, i feel noob puppy's siggy pictures so big, everytime he post , i have to scroll my mouse to view replies.
Originally posted by 798:frankly speaking, i feel noob puppy's siggy pictures so big, everytime he post , i have to scroll my mouse to view replies.
cant be bother wif si ginna kia.Originally posted by mystiv:you can always voice out to him..
thank u for ur supportOriginally posted by mystiv:no, dont try a lame shift of topic..
whether to change or not, its up to you. ultimately, it wouldnt affect us. for some, we're immune to it in the 1st place; for some, they'll get immune to it; for the rest, they can ban images..
if ultimately 3 motion pics in your siggy is what you want, then so be it..albeit the complains and discomfort of others..
then dont complainOriginally posted by 798:cant be bother wif si ginna kia.
oh thats right, i just recalledOriginally posted by alexkusu:thank u for ur support
*shakes hands*
if big picture allowed in siggy, can i put tis to strain everyone's eyes?Originally posted by alexkusu:
go and create a thread to petition against his siggy also lorOriginally posted by 798:frankly speaking, i feel noob puppy's siggy pictures so big, everytime he post , i have to scroll my mouse to view replies.
that one will relax ppl eye's lehOriginally posted by 798:if big picture allowed in siggy, can i put tis to strain everyone's eyes?
you can try..Originally posted by 798:if big picture allowed in siggy, can i put tis to strain everyone's eyes?
no name calling or defaming allow in forum, later pple will stated pm kum lan?Originally posted by hisoka:go and create a thread to petition against his siggy also lor
relax your head! a siggy as big as half computer screen will be troublesome for one to waste time to scroll over to read.Originally posted by alexkusu:that one will relax ppl eye's leh
still have. the lazer one.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm, no more siggy liao?
They very bo liao ar... write so many words for what? Almost 2 pages worth of text are replaced by "Post is too long. Click to view it"Originally posted by 798:
Now ok liao. Took a nap just now also.Originally posted by Gordonator:still have. the lazer one.
btw, how are u feeling? did u took a nap. it helps for me.