siggies too long dat cost their posts cannot be view.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They very bo liao ar... write so many words for what? Almost 2 pages worth of text are replaced by "Post is too long. Click to view it"
what happened?? you really vomitted from his siggy?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now ok liao. Took a nap just now also.
All are interesting. Even Da Da went in to contribute. But none of their posts are viewable.Originally posted by 798:siggies too long dat cost their posts cannot be view.
i can say this yan nan tian was really an interesting poster.
Yeah....Originally posted by hisoka:what happened?? you really vomitted from his siggy?
wow. i really not affected at all.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah....
Say liao, cannot stand his siggy. Even though I was staring for a few seconds nia. Now no more liao, his siggy ok now.
heyz just joking man. dun so serious lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:okay..everybody happy liaw...
thread can be closed at 0030 sg time
ddnt change, ppl complain..changed, then ppl still complainOriginally posted by hisoka:wow. i really not affected at all.
hmmz then luckily he changed man
the lazer 1 is still there. isn't that the 1 who causes u to puke?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah....
Say liao, cannot stand his siggy. Even though I was staring for a few seconds nia. Now no more liao, his siggy ok now.
no motion so i guess okz lorOriginally posted by Gordonator:the lazer 1 is still there. isn't that the 1 who causes u to puke?
Yeah....Originally posted by Gordonator:the lazer 1 is still there. isn't that the 1 who causes u to puke?
yeahOriginally posted by Gordonator:i will rather look at stellazio's signature. so cute.
what about poor IE and opera users?Originally posted by stellazio:knn.soo irritating..but i block it..he has the right ma..
i spoil my vote..
for those using firefox u can block the image link directly..
aiya..changed liaw..now its considered 'ok' leyOriginally posted by littlestream:Got 100 liao boh?
I'm signing in to be counted!!!!
Aiyoh............alex.........have mercy on this poor old dame. Pls change your siggy lah. Drives my eyes crossed.
Huh? Passed QC liao ah!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:aiya..changed liaw..now its considered 'ok' ley
for a small price.. i can give u your sanity backOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? Passed QC liao ah!!!
I am indeed getting old. The centre image drives me nuts!!!
You are...............!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:for a small price.. i can give u your sanity back
Originally posted by littlestream:You are...............!!!!
You give new meaning to "Money-Face" ah.
Don't change........suat.........I skip your posts lor.
Firefox???Originally posted by hisoka:
use firefox and block his messages lah