Originally posted by rainee:aiya i only got picked to sing after they gave us the award
hmm most of the awards were based on our jobs lor, so since i work at the front desk, they called me miss front desk
that means mystiv chose you based on association.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
i choose for u la if u like...Originally posted by mystiv:where's my mommy?! *wails*
mommy~!Originally posted by CoolMyth:
nah, i've choosenOriginally posted by alexkusu:i choose for u la if u like...
angelfairy
she's like a an angel..u cant see her, but she's owest watchin over u
dun have, none of us work in a toilet beforeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Miss Front Desk?
So I presume there's a Miss Toilet lah?
my ex roomie got miss super slimOriginally posted by mystiv:
any miss hottie?
sounds likeOriginally posted by rainee:my ex roomie got miss super slim
wah..how bout my feelings leh? must check compatible or not........Originally posted by mystiv:nah, i've choosen
Shoo, shoo! Go away!Originally posted by mystiv:mommy~!
no maternal instincts, this one has.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Shoo, shoo! Go away!
Originally posted by alfagal:sounds like
a sanitary pad
a brand of ciggies..
Oh yeah, share peektures leh.Originally posted by rainee:dun have, none of us work in a toilet before
myth and alex..Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..how bout my feelings leh? must check compatible or not........
Over my dead body!Originally posted by mystiv:myth and alex..
quite compatible lah
thats a mythOriginally posted by mystiv:myth and alex..
quite compatible lah
nah...i feel fat in my picsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Oh yeah, share peektures leh.
mommy! milk! milk!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Shoo, shoo! Go away!
*sob sob*Originally posted by CoolMyth:Over my dead body!
Let me see first. I be QC.Originally posted by rainee:nah...i feel fat in my pics
Cool!Originally posted by alexkusu:thats a myth
its better that wayOriginally posted by mystiv:*sob sob*
my mommy is dead!!
*wails*
no need QC...i be my own QC can liao...nobody can have a higher standard than me when it comes to girlsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Let me see first. I be QC.
so u can go find a new mommy for him?Originally posted by alexkusu:its better that way
Originally posted by rainee:no need QC...i be my own QC can liao...nobody can have a higher standard than me when it comes to girls